Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa, United States of America

Nice, quiet, roomy

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Couch Was a little hard, but room was very nice. The Hallways were quiet. Very nice breakfast. Excellent Value for what we got.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a quick stay before a flight.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Comfortable and quiet. Clean and close to the airport. A good stay, will return when another trip is planned for this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

college visit

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was spacious and had a kitchenette with both a dishwasher and a fridge. Lots of parking.
Cons: nothing
Location: Right off the interstate, 15 mins to downtown Pittsburgh, 2 minutes to dining and stores , parks and hiking nearby
We were greeted by very friendly staff who promptly checked us in. Our room was very clean, hotel seems fairly new and modern. Everything about our stay was positive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Quiet & Convenient

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean, friendly staff.
Location: easy access to highway
Quiet, close to shopping center and highway without all the traffic & noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and service - excellent for short stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value. Service was excellent - especially, the lady serving breakfast went beyond the call of duty to fix us breakfast even though we were late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunbury Australia

Basic hotel to recover from camping

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Check in went well. Staff were friendly and shuttle was convenient
5 out of 5
by beverly from Philly

best kept secret in robinson twp hotel area

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
i can't say enough about the staff (wanda/robert/kitchen staff) they treat guests more like family then people passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Met all our needs

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Close to airport, spacious and modern with a basic breakfast included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good experience. Friendly staff. Like the suite style rooms. Would stay again!