Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

college visit

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was spacious and had a kitchenette with both a dishwasher and a fridge. Lots of parking.
Cons: nothing
Location: Right off the interstate, 15 mins to downtown Pittsburgh, 2 minutes to dining and stores , parks and hiking nearby
We were greeted by very friendly staff who promptly checked us in. Our room was very clean, hotel seems fairly new and modern. Everything about our stay was positive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Quiet & Convenient

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean, friendly staff.
Location: easy access to highway
Quiet, close to shopping center and highway without all the traffic & noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunbury Australia

Basic hotel to recover from camping

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Check in went well. Staff were friendly and shuttle was convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Met all our needs

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Close to airport, spacious and modern with a basic breakfast included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good experience. Friendly staff. Like the suite style rooms. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from green Ohio

Irish dance competition at the Hyatt,

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Have stayed at many hotels in the area it was BY far out favorite, staff went above and beyond to help us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel not far from the airport. Clean & comfortable
4 out of 5
by Karalyn

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Neil, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm not much of a writer.

Posted May 8, 2016
No complaints except I didn't care for the breakfast buffet eggs and sausages.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Neil, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our complimentary breakfast. If you have any specific suggestions, please contact me directly via phone, I'm always looking for ways to improve the guest experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I hope you'll give us another chance to better serve you in the future. Thank you
3 out of 5
by RANJITH

OK kind of..Can improve a lot.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room size was small.The Queen bed is too small for couple with a kid. in the booking or description was mentioned as SOFA bed but there was only a SOFA.Couldnt convert that to a bed. cramped parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Neil, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ranjith, Thank you for taking the time to write the review in regard to your recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry that you did not realize that the sofa in your room was a sofa bed. Our all rooms have a sofa bed. I wish you asked someone at the front desk and would have helped you with showing how you could have converted it to bed. We do have actual Queen Size beds which are ideal for two people only. Our property description on the site reflects correctly and the next time you are planning to book with us please book a King size bed if you want to sleep your child on the same bed which may be ideal. We are a completely renovated property and have everything new in our rooms including beddings,mattresses,new sofa beds,appliances,tubs and even kitchen cabinetry. We thank you for your business and hope that you will consider staying with us again.