Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from erie p

Very close to consol center

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Everyone was so nice, we went for wwe raw live which was right across the street, and as it turned out, several wrestlers stayed there as well so we were able to get their pictures. It was a great experience for my son. My only negative comment would be the parking ramp. Low roof and very confusing to park in, although it did have access to hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great Location, rooms are a bit dated, but very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot to go to the Game!

Posted Jun 9, 2016
1 block away from the Stanley Cup Playoffs! Perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
All of the employees that we had contact with were friendly and went out of their way to make you feel at home. When we had questions, the employees were well educated on their jobs and we'll informed. Usually, you get 'I don't know ' but at this hotel this wasn't the case. The hotel was very clean. The minute there was a spill or outside dirt brought in, it was immediately cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Room was strangely configured. It was a deluxe room, should have had more than one chair and the bathroom was very small.
4 out of 5
by MATTHEW from BRUNSWICK

NO SLEEP IN PITTSBURG!!!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel and staff are great. My only problem and it is a HUGE one, is that there was a college fraternity (W.V.U.) formal dance at the hotel the night we stayed. From 12:30 am till 5:30 am there was constant loud partying going on in the hall ways, hotel rooms and drunks all over the place. I had my wife and two daughters with me and nobody got any sleep. I had to call the front desk twice for them to get hotel security up to our floor to stop the noise, swearing and just plain obnoxious college kids. Needless to say my two daughters learned a new language listening to what was coming from the hallways.
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay - very clean - friendly staff - good location definitely would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Great hotel next to Consol Center

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Location: It was very convenient for the Consol Energy Center. Didn't have a chance to explore other areas.
We booked this location because of the proximity to Consol Energy Center. It was a great choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Cody at the front desk was friendly and professional. He went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Great bar, personnel and wonderful breakfast. Convenient to consol energy.