Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Anna

Dance Competition weekend trip

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Late check in, over all location perfect, parking was far from building but well lit. Bathroom tub was very dirty, hair and dirt from previous attendants. Dirty wash clothes still hanging within shower curtain. Was not happy with the cleaning of room. Told front desk when checking out. Apologized.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nancy j

Lights out!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a late arrival(12:30am) . There were no lights on in the parking lot or the hotel. A transformer blew down the road. I was given a flashlight. The elevators and doors worked. Lights were in the hallways . The front desk computers and lounge tv worked. I was fortunate being a late arrival as the power came on around 1 am but felt sorry for the ones who arrived earlier as the power went out about 7 pm. I would have wanted compensation. There is no continental breakfast. Shuttle service van is nice . The rooms are spacious and very clean. Decor is very tasteful. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: convenience to airport
great visit staff was very accomodating bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JAMES

Great hotel Great service

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Service was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, size, good workout room and pool.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to shopping, theaters m restaurants, and business.
Has the large hotel presence , but everyone is friendly. They have been trained to treat their guests with a class and exhibit this behavior consistently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Very nice and convenientl.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Nice environment. Nice staff. Clean. Van driver to airport was very nice and helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything now.
Location: Nearby is that no of shopping no restaurants. Was convenient for my husband and I due to close vicinity to airport.
Close to airport and nice to have ride to airport. Nice to park my vehicle there while I am away!
4 out of 5
by Dean

Nice stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We just had to get away for a night and this place was just right. Close to shopping and restaurants and easy to find right off the highway. Room was nice and clean, bed was comfortable and bathroom wasn't anything special but functional and clean. Has a nice tv that you can also use you tube and Netflix which was nice. We didn't really dealt with anyone at the hotel besides the check in and the man there was very polite and friendly. Don't have anything bad to say about this hotel and would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Barry

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel placed me in substandard un renatable room on second floor overlooking ballroom roof adjacent to noisy ac units. Room dirty too.