Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: convenience to airport
great visit staff was very accomodating bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, size, good workout room and pool.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to shopping, theaters m restaurants, and business.
Has the large hotel presence , but everyone is friendly. They have been trained to treat their guests with a class and exhibit this behavior consistently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Very nice and convenientl.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Nice environment. Nice staff. Clean. Van driver to airport was very nice and helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything now.
Location: Nearby is that no of shopping no restaurants. Was convenient for my husband and I due to close vicinity to airport.
Close to airport and nice to have ride to airport. Nice to park my vehicle there while I am away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Close to shopping theaters restaurants

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very professional cheerful staff clean rooms, workout rooms had everything working very nice place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, bed was awful. Absolutely awful.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I sleep pretty well anywhere but that bed was one of the worst beds I have ever slept on in my life. I probably slept two hours all night. It was sunken in the middle and my husband and I kept rolling into the middle. It was squeaky, and I could feel every coil despite the attempt to soften it with the thickest mattress pad ever. You can hear all the noise in the hotel like the kids running up and down the hallway and the furniture is all banged up and scratched. Used to be a nice hotel but it needs a major renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Excellent airport hotel. Good shuttle service, clean, functional. Great staff. Nice bar and good food. Nice common areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sharon, PA

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Room heat not adequate -- space heater blowing only cool air. It was 16°F degrees outside. Other than that, wonderful stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I asked for a very early check in and was accommodated. It really helped me out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Exceptional staff, attentive to details

Posted Jan 30, 2017
After some difficult travel experiences, I came back to be welcomed by staff who went above and beyond to see to my comfort there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uniontown

1st class operation.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great staff, excellent rook. Slept like a baby in the great bed.