Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Close to airport mall and restaurants great for business meetings
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boo

Posted May 19, 2017
This hotel doesn't let you check in if you are under the age of 21 when most hotels are 18+. They wouldn't have given us a refund if it wasn't for the lady who helped us on Expedia. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit

Nice hotel but..

Posted May 9, 2017
Very clean hotel extremely helpful staff but, the carpet and fabric on the sofa in the room are so old and worn that it makes the room very unattractive and look dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Hotel is in need of a renovation. The lobby and restaurant are updated but the rooms are old and in need of a renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: convenience to airport
great visit staff was very accomodating bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, size, good workout room and pool.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very close to shopping, theaters m restaurants, and business.
Has the large hotel presence , but everyone is friendly. They have been trained to treat their guests with a class and exhibit this behavior consistently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Very nice and convenientl.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Nice environment. Nice staff. Clean. Van driver to airport was very nice and helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything now.
Location: Nearby is that no of shopping no restaurants. Was convenient for my husband and I due to close vicinity to airport.
Close to airport and nice to have ride to airport. Nice to park my vehicle there while I am away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Close to shopping theaters restaurants

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very professional cheerful staff clean rooms, workout rooms had everything working very nice place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, bed was awful. Absolutely awful.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I sleep pretty well anywhere but that bed was one of the worst beds I have ever slept on in my life. I probably slept two hours all night. It was sunken in the middle and my husband and I kept rolling into the middle. It was squeaky, and I could feel every coil despite the attempt to soften it with the thickest mattress pad ever. You can hear all the noise in the hotel like the kids running up and down the hallway and the furniture is all banged up and scratched. Used to be a nice hotel but it needs a major renovation.