Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel. Easy access to North and South

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice hotel. Easy access to North and South interstate access. Decent restaurants and a Target within 2 miles from property. Food is above average on location, also has a fully operated Starbucks in atrium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrisburg, pa

Nice hotel, close to the interstate.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Some of the guest were loud in the halls late at night after partying.
Location: The location was very convenient to the interstate, shopping and restaurants of various types.
Experience was good- had a quick check-in and check-out. The breakfast buffet was very tasty. Stayed for 2 nights. Used the exercise room that was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Jennifer Della-Penna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a good check in/check out experience and you liked the breakfast buffet. We can certainly understand how frustrating it can be when there are loud guest in the hallway. We apologize you had that experience. We look forward to seeing you the next you are in Cranberry.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. We strive for 5 and hope we can better serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by MSmith, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars!
5 out of 5
by Todd from West Chester, Ohio

BEST HOTEL STAY EVER!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Customer Service was beyond anything I've experienced anywhere else in the past ... Simply AMAZING! Nice restaurant in the hotel with a great breakfast bar and food made to order. Excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
by MSmith, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the great feedback. I am glad we exceeded your expectations.
3 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by MSmith, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the review. We hope to earn 5 stars on your next star.
5 out of 5
by Yulei

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by MSmith, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review.
5 out of 5
by Esther from Maryland

always a comfortable stay at Marriott

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Like it a lot... front desks people are always very friendly... bed is very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
by MSmith, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 5 stars. I am glad you found our service and beds exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by MSmith, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 5 stars!