Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seriously, a sliding glass bathroom door?

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine, but the for-fee wi-fi and zero-privacy bathrooms were negatives.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you do not like our bathroom renovation. We understand the frustration with the frosted glass door and the desire for more privacy. We hope that we can better serve you in the future. We also offer free WIFi to all Marriott Reward members that book directly thought Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The hotel was great. The only part I didn't like was that I never received any clean towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by PITNO, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear you had a great stay. I am sorry to hear we did not replenish the towels. I am sure this was very frustrating. Please call us immediately if this ever happens again and we will address the problem,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the web enabled television!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Cranberry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Swanky!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Lobby is amazing. Had dessert and drinks in the bar one evening. Room is very "swanky" as my daughter calls it. The bathroom is like an HGTV re-do. Quiet. Very surprised the wifi in the rooms was not free, at $6.95 a day that could add up quickly. Staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. For future reference we do offer complimentary internet for anyone who signs up to be part of our Marriott Rewards Program.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and staff was friendly. Only downside was that the walls were thin, so I could hear into the next room at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate the feedback and I apologize you felt the walls were thin. I have passed your comments along to our team so we can look at the situation. We hope you give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel. Easy access to North and South

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice hotel. Easy access to North and South interstate access. Decent restaurants and a Target within 2 miles from property. Food is above average on location, also has a fully operated Starbucks in atrium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrisburg, pa

Nice hotel, close to the interstate.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: Some of the guest were loud in the halls late at night after partying.
Location: The location was very convenient to the interstate, shopping and restaurants of various types.
Experience was good- had a quick check-in and check-out. The breakfast buffet was very tasty. Stayed for 2 nights. Used the exercise room that was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Jennifer Della-Penna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a good check in/check out experience and you liked the breakfast buffet. We can certainly understand how frustrating it can be when there are loud guest in the hallway. We apologize you had that experience. We look forward to seeing you the next you are in Cranberry.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. We strive for 5 and hope we can better serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by MSmith, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five stars!