Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to see the Steelers play

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet was ok
Cons: better workout room, maybe a little lower price, I paid $110
Location: Steeler games
I used the workout room, it wasn't the greatest but it wasn't bad, I had it all to my self and they had a tv in it. The room was nice and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sistersville wv

Nice

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Will use this hotel again; centrally located and good rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, MD

Early Flight

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Great location related to airport.
Cons: Needs new mattress
Location: The location was easy on and off highway to airport. Lots of restaurants and a mall nearby.
Staff was helpful and friendly. Hotel close to airport with easy on and off highway. Restaurants nearby. Room was clean and comfortable. Springs a little worn on mattress. Lots of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonio from North Canton

Short vacation stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous and help full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Everything I hoped & more

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff was helpful and polite. Rooms were clean but small. Beds were comfortable and the area was quiet. Also there was a terrific little restraint bar next door. Very reasonable Food and drinks. You can't do better for the $.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anand from Ashburn

great hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
IT was little noisy in the room from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shane from New Jersey

Old Dirty

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very old and dirty and more of a roadside Motel than anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carrie from omaha

decent

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
hotel staff incredible. amazing and friendly. there's some areas a little run down but over not bad. restraunt next door looks bad but great service and amazing food!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Latrobe

Great place for food, friends and restful night

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent room, beds, shuttles, breakfast and more! A good time, all around. Will stay here on every trip.