Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nonsmoking room reeked of stale smoke.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Advertised breakfast at 0330hrs but it was a very very limited breakfast.
Huge bump un the flooring. Very poor construction. Toilet paper roll hidden under the sink
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay but not handicapped friendly

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful. Checkout at noon. good location
Cons: No elevator. Inadequate handrails. Old worn out card keys that needed to be replaced twice over our two day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Nice ho

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: We could leave our vehicle here while traveling but it wasn't free to do so.
Nice hotel close to the airport with shuttle service. Is a little hard to get into from highway. Room was clean and comfy. Would recomm it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Stayed as part of a weekend trip to watch a Steelers game. Didn't rent a car, decided to take a cab to the game and back. Great decision! Hotel was a great value (breakfast was very good!) and the cab ride was very quick and economical.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for our purposes

Posted Oct 3, 2016
it was a nice hotel for our purposes. Nothing fancy, but room was clean and comfortable. breakfast was simple, but enough to get you going.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Not too far from PNC Park.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Overall good experience. Helpful staff and quick check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anamosa, Iowa

Very Pleasant

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very nice room--coffee in the room, a refrigerator and microwave were much appreciated. This was excellent--but the food at the Pub nearby was the worst of the trip. Avoid and enjoy the ice cream shop which was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
I could not get my connecting flight, so I stay for one night AND it was confortable and breakfast included was great!!!
5 out of 5
by Scott from Mililani Hi

Awesome shopping close by!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 days to do college shopping for daughter and drop off at school. Convenient location, close to airport and really close to a lot of great shopping malls with a Wal-mart, Target, Lowes, Home Depot, Bed Bath and Beyond, Ikea, Best Buy, and a lot more. Neighborhood was quiet, lots of parking, easy access to freeway. Room was clean, nicely cared for, and met our needs. Great experience; will come back here in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: I would leave it as is, down to the little take-one give-one paperback library.
Location: This is near the airport, which has a bunch of options for food.
This quality inn was very convenient and affordable for me.