Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Good price. Area okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Although the staff were very nice and extremely accommodating, the facility is quite old and outdated. The heating is noisy, which disturbs sleep and the breakfast is very disappointing. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nonsmoking room reeked of stale smoke.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Advertised breakfast at 0330hrs but it was a very very limited breakfast.
Huge bump un the flooring. Very poor construction. Toilet paper roll hidden under the sink
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. Our first night was customer appreciation night. What a surprise especially as we had not eaten yet. Our second night because of a delayed flight, we didn't get in until 1 AM. The clerk offered us water and granola bars. Very grateful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay but not handicapped friendly

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful. Checkout at noon. good location
Cons: No elevator. Inadequate handrails. Old worn out card keys that needed to be replaced twice over our two day stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average for price, good service, good b-fast

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Average, uber to city, cheap hotel, the public next door was nice, no food or restaurants within walking distance, uber or rental car you'll need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarington pa.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: we chose this hotel because of it's proximity to my daughter's college!
had a problem with the toilet not flushing but the staff was quick to fix it right away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Nice ho

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: We could leave our vehicle here while traveling but it wasn't free to do so.
Nice hotel close to the airport with shuttle service. Is a little hard to get into from highway. Room was clean and comfy. Would recomm it to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels