Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice locality with eateries in the proximity. Clean room. Decent breakfast menu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Indeed, the convenience of our location is one competitive aspect we offer in our hotel. Thanks for letting us know that you had a relaxing experience with us and you also find the clean satisfactory. It would be lovely to see you again. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Kiran

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
3 out of 5
by Doreen

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice,and the front desk persson was very friendly. The employee who was setting up and maintaing breakfast was very rude and constantly cursing about everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Mediocre Hotel is Harmar

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Barebones hotel. No sliding doors, had a hard time getting my luggage cart through the door. The room smelled like cigarette smoke but the bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you've taken to share with us your rating.While we do not allow guests to smoke in non-smoking areas,it occasionally happens that they do and your feedback will help us to address the issue more effectively.Your comments are important to us as we continuously seek ways to improve upon the guest experience in our hotel.Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention,rest assured that we will address it immediately and make sure nothing is missed.We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from markham

Nice hotal and close to all shops

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice place and nice staff. Good breakfast(its free).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Quality Inn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The employees at the front desk were very pleasant. However, there was another (somewhat older) employee that was cleaning up the breakfast area. She was saying things like "Like I have time for this and I don't have a million other things to do!" and aggressively cleaning up the area. It made me really uncomfortable. Our room was as good as could be for the price. Our linens did have what looked to be some oil stains on them and the pillows were kind of small for the bed size. I wish we would have had a few more. The area: I'm not really a fan of that area, but it did have a Sheetz and some other fast food restaurants nearby. If you want more of a sit down meal you can always drive 5-10 minutes to Pittsburgh Mills or Fox Chapel. We were only stayed there because it was cheap and in close proximity to our friend that we were visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Clean room and nice staff. Right off turnpike. Reasonable price. Only complaint is breakfast dining area too small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and leave us an excellent rating.We are glad that you enjoy the value and convenient location of our hotel.We are delighted by your compliments for giving us a high rate in our housekeeping and hospitality standards at a reasonable price.Your thorough review is greatly appreciated! We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad for the price but the room was pretty small and not much of a breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient - no frills hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room was much smaller than expected. Bathroom had a huge hole behind the toilet. Bathtub had no drain and when requested they brought a dirty stopper. We were really disappointed. Nice location - that was the only good thing.