Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel was great in every way. Fun pool for the kids. The most friendly, helpful staff. Special thanks to John, his hospitality is above & beyond what is expected. Also, the manager Barbara was a great help at check out. Breakfast was good! When we are back in Cranberry, we will definitely be staying here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williamsport

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pool, breakfast, clean hotel. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Hotel is surrounded with great places to eat as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Larry, Hotel Management
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice simple and enough motel on the road

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, serves it purpose enough.
Cons: Breakfast. junk food.
Location: No idea. i needed it for a sleep-over only
Hotel was acceptable plus. Breakfast "food" was terrible. the only down side. Recommended warmly as an 'on the road' motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted May 26, 2016
We loved the breakfast buffet and the dining area was clean and large enough The lady who took care of the breakfast was great and sociable. We gave her s nice tip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Very convenient but musty smell

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Lobby, staff, continental breakfast, dining area, workout room, convenience.
Cons: Working exhaust fans in the bathrooms. Get rid of carpet and drapes that have soaked up that musty, mildew-y smell.
Location: Tons of restaurants, shopping. Close to freeway.
Very convenient. Right off the freeway and near to my new office in Cranberry. Exterior was very tidy. Lobby and breakfast/dining area looked newly remodeled. They even have a nice little workout room right off the lobby. I think that's why the room was so disappointing...musty smell...old carpets in geometric square print and draperies done in modern color block design, but went with neither each other or the rest of the room, which was designed very traditionally. The room was very musty and warm when I checked in, so I turned the AC on and went out for a bit. When I came back, it was no better. I found out the next morning why...no exhaust fan in the bathroom! Terrible hair for my 2nd and 3rd days on the job. It was IMPOSSIBLE to not be sticky and sweaty the whole time you were getting ready. Uuuuugh. Mentioned it to the front desk. They said they would get it fixed. Got in late the 2nd night and found out the next morning that it still wasn't fixed. Luckily I was only there two days, or I would have insisted that they change my room. I should also mention that the bathrooms were clean and also looked somewhat newly remodeled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsport, TN

Courteous and respectful people

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet when we were sleeping.
Cons: Access to getting in. Required going around parking lot.
Location: Mall across the street. Many restaurants and gasoline stations nearby.
Hotel staff was most helpful in providing directions to where we needed to be. The routes given were quicker and easier to get to our destination. Breakfast was great with many choices. Everything that we wanted. Good experience with all of hotel staff. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by LEIGHTON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford, ontario

Great price

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Tv remote, complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Updating rooms , showers as opposed to tubs.
Location: Lots of shopping, restaurants nearby. Very easy access from highways.
Room was clean and the amenities very nice. But the room was very dated and needs some work. I.e ceiling needs patching, caulking in the bathroom. Loved the tv though and the remote functions. Complimentary breakfast was top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy Stop

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast, modern reception and common areas
Cons: Firmness of beds
Location: Lots of restaurants
Outside room, was small but clean. Bed was a little soft for my liking, but room was okay overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels