Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Grungy

Posted May 19, 2017
Shady characters scattered across the property. Sounded like someone was trying to get into my room twice in one night. No tissues, no laundry bag. TV wouldn't move, I.e. You can't swivel it to face the bed. Didn't get my points or water bottle for being a red member because I booked on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison,wi

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: close to interstate.food, shopping.
we stay here when we're in visiting family.it's very close to things that are planned for reunions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chgo

Very nice last minute room.

Posted May 8, 2017
Booked with Expedia on line .Great staff. Very nice room. Brand new feel and all we needed except food and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean and comfortable room

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: I liked the price and the condition of the room.
Cons: Since it was such a short stay, I can't think of anything at this time.
Location: We were visiting the University of Pittsburgh and the location was fairly convenient to the school.
We stayed here for 1 night and found it to be clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When in the area, we will definitely stay here again. You can't beat it for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet was not flushing!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We checked in late at night, and had to leave at 6 am in the morning. The toilet would not flush. So we couldnt use the toilets here. For the price we paid, it was not a bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice location. Real close to food and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great price, clean rooms, easy parking, right off the highway. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not to bad

Posted Feb 24, 2017
people were hanging outside talking loud and laughing until 11 or 12 at night not realizing that there may have been people there who actually had to go to work the next morning. THATS the only issue that I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Would stay here again

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Plenty of places to eat. Max and Irma's right across the street. Tons of shopping including a Mall.
Office person was delightfully friendly Room was clean and quiet - exactly what we needed for a one night stay. Next time in Monroeville, Pa., will stay here again..u
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were hard,