Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking to chaotic and cramped

Posted May 17, 2017
Everything was alright but the parking area is a touch small and cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pgh pa

Much nicer than super 8

Posted May 7, 2017
Nice and comfortable for the money a lot of hotels in cranberry twp nicest hotel for reasonable rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Motel

Posted May 6, 2017
Rooms with a feel like motel. I stayed for a single night so didn't inquired for any room service. A decent model for a night stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Jergle's

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Comfortable room. Was somewhat on the small side. No fridge or microwave, but room had a safe. Close to Jergle's. Booked room so we could stay after a concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good night rest

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, close to major highways
Very helpful staff, lot of good info and directions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I enjoyed my night in a safe clean place... Overall satisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel staff was not friendly!! The check in staff was rude. Three ladies stood there chatting for a good 6 mins before acknowledging us. When my fiance asked if they had a continental breakfast the lady laughed and said no but we have coffee and hot water all day. Then when we got to our room there were only 3 pillows so we called and asked for one more. We were told 2 different stories. When my fiance called they said they were out of pillows. When I called back to ask why we were unable to have 1 extra pillow seeing our king room that was reserved for 2 people only had 3 I was then told they they don't give out pillows. I then asked about the room next to ours which was exactly the same, but had 4 pillows. She told me she had that room booked and couldn't give me one of theirs. Which by the way was not what I was asking. Unfortunately all the other local hotels were completely full or we would have left!! Will not return to this motel nor would I recommend it to anyone!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Clean room, hot water, convenient to our location
Cons: Stall smoke odor.
Location: Visited Geneva college about 20-30 minutes away
The room was clean. The sheets looked like they should be replaced due to age. The room had a stall smoke odor. Staff was nice. Parking is limited and could have been on the other side of the hotel had not someone pulled out. PA Turnpike noise pretty loud. We got what we paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Worst all the way around

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Tiny tiny rooms that sit along a interstate. If trucks put you to sleep this is the place for you. Most uncomfortable beds and pillows of any chain lodging. Mindy was great everything else was God awful.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great, although hotels.com indicated continental breakfast was included but there was only coffee/tea provided at the lobby