Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Convenient to Pittsburgh.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to several excellent restaurants. Comfortable rooms. Loved the wood floors in the rooms instead of carpet. Very easy to get to.
Location: Close to stores, restaurants, city. Easy access to the highway. We only stayed one night so we did not get to do much outside of going to eat.
We chose this hotel for the price and proximity to Pittsburgh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroeville, PA

Nice night in Monroeville.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel is nice from the staff, to check in, to the cleaningness of room + the comfort of the bed. I will return here again & recommend this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Okay hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Okay hotel for the price. The night trainee lobby staff asked me to pay again. So, I oaid twice. While checkout, other staff said my swipe wont charged. Let me wait and see
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroville, pa

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The only complaint I have is that the pillows were very hard. It felt like I was sleeping on bricks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Came Into town from out of state for a concert. Hotel staff was very nice and personable. Room was very nice and clean. Prefect for our night stay. I would stay there again when in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very convenient to many local amenities. Very clean and safe.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harri

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good wifi, new room, great price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and clean rooms

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel with excellent Wi-Fi. Proximity to eating spots. Overall, quiet and no fuss hotel...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town to compete in a Putt Putt tournament and everything was awesome and I hope to return in September when they have the tour championship