Ratings based on 1,637 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

No surveillance

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: 20 minutes to downtown pittsburg 45 min in heavy traffic
Cons: Night watchman
Car emblem stolen off hood of my BMW overnight all they could say way sorry about that
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Good enough if you are only planning a weekend stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

close to airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: convenient location
Cons: hair dryer in room, bath tub was a little slippery
Location: lots and lots of shopping and places to eat
I needed a place close to the airport and this was convenient and the price acceptable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Very good value for a king room under $60 a night (depends on occupancy). Quiet & clean. Location is excellent for jumping on 22/30, 376, and 79. Airport is 10 mins away, max. Biggest variety of shopping and eating in the region. If you are looking for a place with an indoor pool, workout area and breakfast - many other hotels in the area are just minutes away (may cost you an additional C note).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Best hotel for the money we've found in Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, and location near restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Like it like it is
Very clean and well-maintained throughout. Free WIFI. Good restaurants nearby. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel for the price! The desk even called after check in to ensure everything was up to par.
3 out of 5
by george

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was very small. We stayed 2 days, and on the 2nd day, we could not get into the room We had to go to the desk and get the keys made for another day. My partner went there first, and they sent her back to me, because the room was in my name, so that was another trip.
3 out of 5
by Bernadette Armbruster

hotel nice, my room not so great

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
for a cheap hotel, I don't expect much. Traveling with dogs, I expect even less. room overall ok, but smelled like musty sheets. I checked in late and had a concert to get to so I didn't really have any time to address, as we were only in the room to sleep. But, I can't believe that the cleaning ppl didn't notice this, or the other people who stayed in room. However, even though this is an airport hotel, not much overhead noise like I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was close to children's hospital

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It was very nice the front desk lady was great we had an upstairs room and need to change because we had a baby with a lot of stuff she was very nice to help change it