Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Ok for the price. Staff was very nice. Convenient location right off highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good customer service!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Did not have hot water but staff gave us key to adjoins room to shower without hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pittsburgh stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Cons: They should have trash cans outside of the rooms on each floor and ice and vending machines on each floor
Location: Very good location it had excess to clothing, pharmacy, food, gas and 15 mins from the city of Pittsburgh!
Comfortable and warm. Room very clean and cleaning staff very nice. Front desk person was okay. Didn't feel very welcomed and I'm a Steeler fan! Beside that excellent stay. Will visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Great location to airport and places to eat, great experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel need some works, but close to airport

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Close to airport, has a shuttle and central cafe by property.
Cons: Everything
Location: Weather was to bad
There is no lobby, just 2 chairs, no microwave in lobby, no elevator, stains on bedspread, hair on floor beside bed and stain in bath tub wouldn't come off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to Pittsburgh airport.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice room. They have shuttle to airport every 30 min from 4.45 AM in morning. Courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel was nice, I stayed there for 6 hours waiting on my flight. It's located near the airport. The staff were helpful and I didn't notice something wrong with them. The only problem is that the hotel was not near any restaurant or store. I do recommend it for one day stay but not longer. Because the place is a little bit scary. They charged me $50 dollars for incidentals which was refunded within three days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go back again!!!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The first room was dirty hair and trash all over the room.People hanging out all night. I didn't feel safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Tv

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Tv did not work. No solution but to give me refund. But that goes to you and then you too me. I wonder how long that takes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
It isn't fancy or over the top but pretty good for the price. Stayed here with friends for a guys sports weekend and everyone seemed to like it. Overall good experience!