Ratings based on 1,452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel staffs were really friendly and helpful. Room was great, clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel outside of downtown Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Friendly staff. No protective cover for bed bugs was my only concern. Otherwise perfect hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Small, somewhat depressing atmosphere.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel is not worth the price we paid. They advertise a $ 70 or $75 dollar room, but this is only with 1 queen bed. We paid over $90 with taxes and fees and the room was small, dark, and a little cavelike. Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Decent accommodation but cleaning staff needs to be faster my room was always either being cleaned or not done after a hard day of work which ended at 4 o'clock
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Decent hotel - false advertising

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Expedia website says free long term parking for customers and that it is .8 miles from the airport. Neither are true. It is 6.5 miles from airport and they tried to charge an additional fee of $30 to leave my car for a couple days. Won't stay here again because of this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo

Filthy floors, sink dirty, running toilet

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Parked in front of room
Cons: See above
For weary travelers, at 10pm, this hotel should be labeled as motel instead. I wouldn't have expected better. The red roof I. Fayetteville, nc was a five star hotel compared to this . Dive. Go somewhere down the road. Very expensive, dirty motel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to First Niagara and IKEA.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Good value and very clean. Location near highway. Would like to have had a breakfast available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chavez

Wide variety of shops, food eating in area.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great community, bank and gas stations nearby. I could easily come back to this area. Like the shopping choices and movie theaters nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to highway, close to gas stations and restaur

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Quiet location. Room was comfortable. Location close to all necessities. Bed was alittle stiff but overall a good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
clean room. decent place to stay. close to mall.