Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup,WA

Nice hotel close to transit & lots of restaurants

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Next to the freeway, but really didn't hear any traffic at all. Rooms very well sound proofed. Front desk seemed a little short staffed every time we were around, but staff was friendly. Breakfast has a good selection, if they run out just ask and they'll make more. Rooms were very comfortable. The only thing under construction was the billiards/movie room. Wish the pool had a hot tub, but it was a nice pool. Overall a really good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly, especially Ben and I think his name was Michael. Room was clean and spacious. There was an issue with Comcast and the tv restarting on certain channels, but it was fine. Also I thought the pool area and pool could have been a bit warmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right across the street from the baseball stadium

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Location: Plenty of food nearby and close to bridges to walk or shuttle into downtown. 1 block from Warhol musuem
Plenty of food nearby and close to bridges to walk or shuttle into downtown. 1 block from Warhol musuem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Absolutely fantastic hotel. Would return in a heartbeat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Convenient

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We always love the suite feeling. Cool view of stadium, walking distance to museum, like the shuttle. No mugs, plastic, or paper cups in our room for coffee or water. Yes would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: great
Cons: the pool could be bigger
it was great staff was friendly and help full. great location for sporting events
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: Paying for parking mid week with no big event going on
Location: Plenty to do in this location
Overnighted here for a meeting. Great location. Near sports venues and several restaurants. Rooms are modern, large and clean. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good place to stay in the burgh.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4.8 out of 5 on breakfast, sausage too greasy. Wish i could have stayed longer but next time. Definitely will again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location close to main event. Free shuttle to and from events within 3 miles.
Cons: Bed, bathroom, shower are to close together. If i want to get up and get ready, without waking up the person in bed, you absolutely cant. Would not stay here again just for that reason. Sink, mirror and bed literally right beside each other.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - friendly staff - good breakfast

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location for Pittsburgh baseball and football (both stadiums close), walking distance to several museums and restaurants. Close to subway - which is free - and takes you to several areas around downtown Pittsburgh. Hotel was great with kitchens so could eat in - grocery within walking distance.