Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: Paying for parking mid week with no big event going on
Location: Plenty to do in this location
Overnighted here for a meeting. Great location. Near sports venues and several restaurants. Rooms are modern, large and clean. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Location close to main event. Free shuttle to and from events within 3 miles.
Cons: Bed, bathroom, shower are to close together. If i want to get up and get ready, without waking up the person in bed, you absolutely cant. Would not stay here again just for that reason. Sink, mirror and bed literally right beside each other.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thurmont, MD

Great Game Day Choice

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right in the middle of game playing fields and walking distance of downtown!
If going to a Pirate or even a Steeler game no better choice for a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

close to stadium and restaurants/bars/musuem

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: the fact they have fridges and stove, etc.
Cons: alternate parking
Location: restaurants and pnc stadium
very clean, comfy room, parking a little expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Good place to stay for Pirates and Steelers

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because we had 5 people going to a Pirates game. 2 bedrooms with queen sized beds and a living area with a pull out couch. Everything was great except we blew a fuse and had no lights in one bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Should not have to pay extra for parking especially since its fenced in for only hotel use. Front desk attendents not friendly
4 out of 5
by Larry from Laguna Niguel, CA

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great room. Parking is tough. Hotel lot is too small - less parking places than rooms. Staff not helpful with alternatives. Near Pirates and Steelers home fields so parking garages don't allow parking on game days. I would have hoped that the hotel would help but they were "too busy". We went back to the airport to park!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

Residence Inn

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great location. Right across street from PNC Park. Good access to river trails. Rooms are modern and well designed. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location - Parking a bit pricey.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location - Breakfast Kitchen Staff were very friendly.
Cons: Keep extra linens behind the front desk, so we dont need to wait for someone to goto the basement to get them for us.
Location: PNC Park
Loved the location - $25/night made it a bit more pricey.