Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Better then nice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
WE had two girls from 12 years old with us ( grand daughter and her friend ) they enjoyed everything my wife loved also all of it , breakfast is excellent .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
This residence inn was just right for us . We stayed at others and this one met and exceeded our needs. the staff was great and the room was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ferenc from Erie, PA

Best hotel at an affordable price

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hockey weekend, the hotel is very close to Lemiuex sports complex (new rink in Pittsburgh)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Beautiful!

Posted May 1, 2016
This was one of the nicest Marriott I have stayed in thus far. The kitchen has all the comforts of home. Spacious living area is so well designed for the business traveler bringing the job with them.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quick overnight outside of PGH

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Checked in after being greeted by a very friendly staff. Room was wonderfully clean, bed was comfy, and location was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquil

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very relaxing. Not far from downtown Pittsburgh attractions. Very welcoming and amenities include a nice Breakfast to start your day 😀. Better than 3stars by far.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels