Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice stop while on a road trip

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Roomy, great staff, decent breakfast. Great beds and pillows. Only complaints would be the broken waterglass in my room, and the thermostat was preprogrammed to not go below 69 degrees. Also couldn't keep the fan on. Other than that, it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Comfortable hotel close to shopping

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great amenities and breakfast. Nice suite! Pretty easy to get to off the 79. Close to grove city and Pittsburgh. Very safe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The bed was so comfy! Breakfast was excellent with SO MANY options!! Pool was great. Close to lots of food, Starbucks right next door. Not too far from Pittsburgh. Definitely will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Hi Ashley, Thanks for sharing your experience! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great accommodations at a great price! Comfortable, clean, easy access to interstate, turnpike, restaurants and shopping, movies, etc. Really nice breakfast with lots of healthy hot and cold options. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope we will see you again the next time you travel to Cranberry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A really nice place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It's close to everything and in a very convenient location. Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Geno, I am glad you found your room to be clean and comfortable! Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was great and room was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay....would highly recommend.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We stopped for the night on our way to Washington DC. The lobby was bright and colorful and welcoming. The check-in process was quick and efficient, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids enjoyed the heated, indoor pool after being stuck in the car for ten hours. The adults in our party enjoyed the hot tub and the workout room. The kids also enjoyed the Legos and children's books that were available in the lobby. Although we didn't borrow a movie, there were also about 100 videos available in the lobby that you could borrow and take back to your room. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. We especially liked the full kitchen in our rooms. The kids were able to swim and work off some energy while the adults prepared a quick, simple dinner. None of us were eager to get back in the car and go searching for food. The free breakfast the next morning was restaurant quality and plentiful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad that the toys in the lobby and kitchen in the room made your visit more enjoyable after a long drive. I hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Matt

Super Hotel near Pittsburgh

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Unless your a super fussy person, I don't know what else you could ask for in a hotel. I have stayed at hotels that had fancier beds with the plush sheeting but its not home so I kind of tossed and turned a bit there too. Aside from that the room was awesome, with lots of space and a huge tv and, cooking area. Basically everything they claim to offer they really do offer. There was 4 of us all adults and we had plenty of room and plenty of hot water to shower, also the room is set up so that its easy to provide a little privacy for each person while showering, getting dressed, make up ect. If your there for a Steelers game (or pirates,panthers) which we were everything you need for the game is less than 2 minutes away in Cranberry, booze, food, tailgate stuff, restaurants' last minute supplies. The highway to Pittsburgh is 30 seconds from the hotel and its a short 15-20 minute scenic drive to the game. I saved the best for last......the hotel staff was wonderful I mean you only really deal with the staff for a few seconds here and there but from the janitor to the front desk to the breakfast staff all were extremely cordial. I will wrap this up with the breakfast, which was buffet style not made to order but I haven't seen a breakfast like this in any hotel free or not. I dare say a family of 4 would save $50 easy buy eating at the hotel. Eggs,meat, cereal ,waffles, muffins, coffee, tea, juice, fruits, yogurt, (biscuits n gravy). Cant get that in Canada!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Good location in Cranberry

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: was fine
Location: restaurants and starbucks share the same parking lot - very convenient.
This hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable. Staff was ok. Rooms in the back face the turnpike, so it was a bit noisy with traffic/trucks. I was about an hour early for check in, and was told no rooms were available. That is a first for me at any hotel, in any country. Beware if you have a tight schedule and don't plan to check in before 3:00.
1 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
I have never been treated so poorly and ride. first let me say that the lady Michele who wanted on me and helped me get both nights (2reservstions) so I could stay in the same room my husband went do on the 7th after being called about paying. was treated like he wasn't worthy too be the. no let me tell you he's black. then he says that he can't stay and not cancel his reservation. I'm summoning it up. They were RACISTS. HE ALSO HEARD THEM TALKING BOUT YBAY HIS WIFE WAS WORKING AND HE WAS WITH A PREGNANT GIRL. IT WAS NPNE OF TBEIR BUSINESS VERY IN PROFESSIONAL VERY