Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
This residence inn was just right for us . We stayed at others and this one met and exceeded our needs. the staff was great and the room was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Beautiful!

Posted May 1, 2016
This was one of the nicest Marriott I have stayed in thus far. The kitchen has all the comforts of home. Spacious living area is so well designed for the business traveler bringing the job with them.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quick overnight outside of PGH

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Checked in after being greeted by a very friendly staff. Room was wonderfully clean, bed was comfy, and location was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquil

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very relaxing. Not far from downtown Pittsburgh attractions. Very welcoming and amenities include a nice Breakfast to start your day 😀. Better than 3stars by far.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
My TV wasn't working, I was told to trouble shoot it myself. Some towels were dirty in the room. Nightlight bulb was burned out.
5 out of 5
by Raemie

Clean, friendly and convenient

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
CLEAN! Great rooms, all amenities one could need. Great pool/spa area. Nice variety of breakfast items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from Chicago

Great nite rest!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped while on our way home from a vacation. It was a great place near lots of things. Highly recommend it.