Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great location. Staff nice. Room clean. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manassas,VA

No Frills Residence Inn with decent breakfast

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Freedom Rd. traffic is very heavy, but there are plenty of restaurant options nearby. A few very average places (bar food and wings) that are close.
I've stayed at this hotel many times because I travel to Cranberry frequently and this hotel is generally comfortable and quiet. They offer two bedroom/two bathroom suites with a large living/dining area in between. The hotel is starting to look a bit run down. The furnishings and room fixtures could use an upgrade. They did recently upgrade the televisions - added internet TV, which is great but it took several steps and a few minutes just to get a basic local channel to load. The women who staff the breakfast area are great - keep it very clean and normally well stocked. Last week they had a full house on Saturday morning and ran out of several items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel room it comfortable and just like being at home since you can cook in room instead of eating out all the time.
Cons: Clean under the bed, I had a pet with me and he drug so much out from under the bed it was very surprising
Location: Great location
I stay here every year because of the location and the rooms having kitchens. This time I had my pet and everyone was very friendly with both of us. Will be back next year.
3 out of 5
by Candice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from Maryland

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the night before to attend a funeral 5 hours away. We arrived at the hotel at 11:30 a.m. and asked if there was anywhere we could get changed as we were way early for check in. The receptionist found us a room that was ready and it was lovely. There are 2 restaurant/bars across the parking lot. At the end of a very long day we were able to walk to dinner. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Staff are great, it's clean, updated and reasonably priced. Cranberry seems to be the only place for miles off of the Turnpike that is of any size.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Elyria

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very busy area for traffic. Able to walk to two restaurants. Air conditioner in bedroom very noisy, right next to the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Better then nice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
WE had two girls from 12 years old with us ( grand daughter and her friend ) they enjoyed everything my wife loved also all of it , breakfast is excellent .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gayle from Chespeake, VA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and the room was very comfortable. Dinner restaurants were very close by and great. The hotel also had a "happy hour" that was really nice and the breakfast was good.