Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom. No coffee

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Hotel staff was great. Room very nice. Wake up, no coffee in room. Open shower curtain, filthy bathtub. Other than those two things it was a good experience .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we’re pleased you enjoyed the service we provide, we do regret if your guestroom was not at its best. Attention to details are important and we’ll review your comments with our housekeeping team. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again at Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We Stayed for 2 days, No one cleaned the room on 2nd day, We were out of the room in the morning, when we called after returning to the room at around noon regarding room cleaning, someone came to ask ,If we needed our room cleaned!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. We do regret any delays you experienced with our housekeeping team and we will address this with them to ensure our rooms are always at their best. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Business Traveler will be Happy!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for the business traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Friendly staff, no problems at all during stay, let us check in late and check out late without a problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to assist you with your check-in and checkout times to ensure you were well rested. We are thrilled you found our team to be friendly and thank you for sharing your review. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing was there for the Steelers game and could see the field from room
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs major facelift.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Great location and view; pleasant stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good place to stay. Great location and view of Heinz Field (most rooms offer a great view without paying extra for river view). Free wifi in rooms. Free shuttle service with a 1.5 mile radius. Great front desk service. Nice pool but it needs some repairs. Fitness center is minimal but sufficient for travelers. Restaurant in lobby was good, not great, and was usually empty. We had breakfast there each day, a buffet which offered sufficient options. A bit pricey at $16-$20 per adult but that's to be expected at a hotel. The restaurant was advertised to be open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, but was closed without explanation both times we attempted to go for dinner. Numerous places to eat within a short walk. Room was very small but nicely appointed and clean. King sized bed seemed smaller than a true king but was comfortable. We needed a separate bed for our daughter and a rollaway bed was provided promptly and without additional charge (although the website indicated a $30 per day charge for additional beds). Attached parking lot and nearby parking garage offered ample parking and was $23 per day, which was also disclosed on the website. Starbucks cafe near elevators was a nice plus. Overall it was a pleasant stay and I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really hate it when the ice machine doesn't work. I tried the floor above and below, no results. 3 floors, no working ice machines. Room was fantastic. Service was fantastic. Room service was fantastic. No ice machines but still a great stay!