Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very old motel

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: They refunded my money for the 2 days I did not stay.
Cons: Heating/Air conditioning
Heating was poor. No coffee in room or in office for guests. No smoke detector in room. We stayed 1 night of our 3 night reservation and checked out to another motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I will NEVER stay here again.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: NOTHING. I was informed that there was a murder there and I was immediately turned off.
Cons: The cleaning crew threw something away they weren't supposed to and the manager lied about it... I also was informed that there was a murder at the ho
Location: It was in a dead part of town with no nite life.
The staff took something out of my room and lied about it...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price in the area.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in any timely manner paid exactly the same amount as it was quoted. The hotel clerk was friendly and knowledgeable. Just spent 2 nights, did not spend a lot of time in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
I liked this hotel because it was close to where I was going and I needed a place to stay overnight. The room did not have a radio or an alarm clock, which I think would nice if you wanted to get up at a special time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Decent motel for the price
3 out of 5
by Alex from Chicago

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The area was close to a shopping center, plenty of different stores, and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by Jeremy from NorthRidgeville, Ohio

Basic rooms.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The person I dealt with called me at 7:30p.m. to see if I was still coming, and at 10:15a.m. to see if I was checking out. Fortunately, I was awake. I thought that this was pushy, but overall, the stay was okay. I wonder what would have happened if I was needing a late check in.
3 out of 5
by Robbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels