Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good experience. Very helpful staff and the rooms were big and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to friends and family....

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness
This hotel is located in a trendy part of town. It was convenient for us since it was near friends and family. The hotel is located in Bakery Square. It has a clean, modern decor throughout. Our room was a comfortable size, equipped with microwave, coffee, and refrigerator. My only negatives: the bathroom is split. I "get" the idea but I found it a bit awkward with the toilet and sink in one room and the shower and sink in another. The shower room door is frosted glass so light shines through if someone is in there before dawn. Also, the view for the room was a concrete wall! Parking is not included - it is $16 per day with unlimited in/out privileges. Also, access to LA Fitness is included - they'll give you an armband when you check in. Overall, I would return...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from erie pa

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great hotel. The only issue was the shower head leaked. Water sprayed all over the ceiling and floor outside the shower while showering. I told the front desk before we left for the day. When we came back they said maintenance looked at it but didn't fix it. My only concern was slipping on the wet tile floor. I had 2 5 year olds with me that I worried about. I just put towels down on the whole floor just in case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Convenience to my event.
Good experience , liked parking garage. Need to inform charge for parking garage
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bekery Square was nice and surrounding area

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Bakery Square with all the stores and restaurants.
Cons: We had a room that slept 4. We only had two towels. Expedia website said free parking and When we got there we were charges $16.00 a day for parking
Location: The area around the hotel was nice. There was a park across the street and you could walk around a path. Panera Bread was underneath the hotel
Hotel was located in a nice area. The beds and pillows weren't the best and the room slept four and we only had two towels. The breakfast was nice and had a big area for people to eat. If you plan on staying there they do charge you for parking. Expedia said parking was free. Overall I would say the hotel was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your recent visit. We are glad you loved our hotel’s location close to a myriad of local restaurants and shopping venues! We do, however, apologize for any miscommunication or confusion with regards to the parking fee. Your feedback will be shared with our team so we can have the opportunity to look into our 3rd party websites as our official website identifies that there is an on-site parking fee. Additionally, we have taken note of your comments regarding the pillows and mattresses so our team can continue to improve upon our services. Thank you again, and we hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with an outstanding experience in every respect. Katie Baldassaro General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels