Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
it was very nice and comfortable. This was a convient location. The rate was very reasonable. The staff was friendly and very welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Nice hotel. Room clean. Complimentary breakfast. Shops and restaurants on property. Parking deck $. Cable channels minimal. 15 minutes from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

A good hotel in Bakery Square

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Room layout and total space.
Cons: Window heater and fan.
Location: Great location near Google offices, restaurants and shopping.
We found our suite room to be clean, modern and nicely equipped. Plenty of outlets to charge phones and tablets, a well lit, spacious desk and a comfortable bed. Loses a point for a loud heater/fan below the window that blew onto the bed, disturbing sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to. Convenient location.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Great room - much larger than expected. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Right by Google HQ , great bar and restaurants nearby. LA Fitness is the hotel gym. Parking is a bit challenging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value in a Great Location

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights while visiting colleges. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was large, comfortable and quiet, and the room lay out was great. There was a small room with a toilet and sink and a separate room with a shower and another sink. The beds were very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was ample and tasty. We loved the setting of the hotel which was in a plaza that had great restaurants, great shopping and access to the gym located above the shops. We will certainly stay here again when we return to Pittsburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xingguo from china

SpringHill Suites

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Affordable

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: One minor oversight is there are no safes in the rooms, so I felt that I had to pack up all my personal electronics and valuables and take th
Location: In lieu of a hotel restaurant there's a Panera Bread with access from the hotel's lobby which proved to be more than adequate for my purposes.
Had a very pleasant stay at SpringHill Suites, where I've stayed before on other trips to Pittsburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jungcheng

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, very spacious and clean room.