Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to my family & upscale shopping

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Disappointed in pillows - not up To accustomed Marriot quality. Bathrooms have odd configuration - Would not have been appealing had I shared my room with others - not enough privacy. Did not like the parking arrangements - returning home alone at midnight did not feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I'm glad you enjoyed our fun location, but I regret that our pillows and bathroom configuration were not to your liking. I have noted your comments regarding our parking. We appreciate all your comments, both positive and areas for improvement, as they allow us to serve our guests better. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Katie Baldassaro General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Only 6 years old. Modern and nice.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Walking distance from restaurants and a few shops.
Cons: Can't think of anything. Enjoyed the quiet hotel. Only 6 floors.
Location: It was about 20 minutes from the football stadium and downtown. Went there to go to the Steelers and Penguin games. Everything was booked closer
They were already updating the color of the walls on the day we were checking out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I arrived very late (3am) but had no problems so whatever checking in. Friendly staff and everyone I spoke to was helpful. Room was very spacious and I had a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: I was going to Pittsburgh Class Center
The room was a little small but clean. The bed was comfy. The breakfast was really nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Appearance, staff very friendly.
2016 Pitt family weekend. Great area to stay. Close to campus - 2 miles or so away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Fabulous stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Modern, sleek , comfortable hotel in Bakery Square. Staff from the shuttle driver to the front desk were helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to main streets, access to highways. A bit too mcuh retail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steven from Barnesville ohio

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great breakfast was good the view was awesome thanks