Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Close to PNC

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Nice hotel located right next to PNC Park! Hotel doors and gate to the park were literally across the street!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great guest services rooms are clean great location! Stay here every time we come to Pittsburgh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

I enjoy staying here.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms, the comfort and the location.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: I visit a factory about 10 minutes down the road. But this is also across the street from the ball park. Someday when I have a chance, I'll go.
For me, it's about proximity to the business I visit 2x a month. But the place is nice, clean has a bar attached, rooms are large. They do a good job.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Attending a Pirates game

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Perfect location, across the street from PNC Park. Spacious king room. Staff was very helpful. Great breakfast included. Will definitely stay, again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Close to restaurants and hospital

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Air conditioning was too loud and ran all night. Also, trouble with the toilet.
Location: Eat at Soho. Convenient to hospital.
The hotel was clean, had a nice area to sit, was close to downtown restaurants. Soho was right around the corner and had the best burger I've ever eaten. Parking was pricey, but convenient as well. Very convenient location. Easy to get in and out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittston,pa

Close to games and other attrzctions

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Used shuttle and uber room clean toilet kept blocking up staff very friendly and knowlegeble breakfast ok ,pool small but overall a good place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Platrsburgh, NY

Nice hotel. Close distance to Heinz Stadium.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great Experience. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Close proximity to Heinz Stadium. Safe walk to and from game. Thank you for making our first visit to Pittsburgh a positive experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel was OK. It has window a/c units and it is very noisy, uneven air temp, and outdated. The beds were not awful but did not sleep comfortably. Evening staff was nice and helpful. We had a bad view of the parking lot. Booked months in advance, should have shopped around more. Probably won't stay again as there are hopefully more up to date hotels. Location is decent but there are hotels by The Strip, the inclines at station square, ducky tour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great location for attending Pirate baseball games

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Quick check in. Large rooms. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Great atmosphere and staff.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice rooms. Conveniently located in the heart of Pittsburgh. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.