Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, IL.

Everything was as expected

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet and very accomodating
Cons: A little more reasonable price would be nice!
Location: Very nice location with easy access to Interstate and to the area we were visiting.
Our check in was flawless, had called the evening before arrival to give hotel different credit card, due to our card being comprised and new number issued. Manager was super helpful and everything went without a hitch. Room was nice and clean, breakfast adequate and check out easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napoleon OH

Good Vallue, Good Location

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The value---we've stayed at more expensive chains that may have had fancier furnishings but in all other aspects was actually inferior to this Super 8
Cons: For what it is and the cost involved, I can't really think of anything.
Location: Easy access to Pittsburgh off I-79 and lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Very pleased, rooms clean with comfortable beds, microwave,and fridge. Staff was friendly, better than average breakfast bar. Relatively quiet area as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: It was close to the highway
Cons: Cleaning, pillows
The hotel was good enough for a stop through PA, but the rooms were not clean, dirt was built up around the desk legs, beds and corners of the carpeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Convenient to gas, interstate, restaurants and light shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mars pa

Surprisingly nice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The price for what you received.....
Cons: Please give us two shampoos when the room is for two.
Location: We stayed in Mars on our way down to Virginia and decided to stay there on our way back.
We were skeptical about a hotel that allows pets but were pleasantly surprised. Beds were comfortable, room clean but I have often wondered why they only give one shampoo when there are two people in a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Plum Boro

un-plug

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
As always, a splended get away for wifee and me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from West Chester

Great little place for a short visit to Cranberry

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
While visiting friends in our old home town, this was the perfect place to stay. Lots of other visitors as well as construction guys who spend the week. Great breakfast on the house that changes up every day. Clean and comfortable. Quiet location. Friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Charleston, WV

suitable

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Exhaust fan in bathroom very noisy could not leave the light on in bathroom at night because of the fan motor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from Pittsburgh

Need to get away to a nice area for some R&R

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
I thought for the price it was well-worth it. I got a nice big king-sized bed in comfortable and spacious room that was clean. I was able to relax and watch the Penguins hockey game. I felt safe and secure. It was a nice experience. My only question was how do i get a discount for being a repeat customer. I am an attorney, and I have stayed in some very nice accommodations that client's have paid for me to stay in, and the accommodations were not much different. Feel free to publish this review.