Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Bad apple

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: New ownership! Better trained personnel
Location: Many eating places.
Toilet clogged. No response from hotel. Had to find plunger. Room very, very small! Desk people uncooperative. Breakfast hour too short.
3 out of 5
by JANET from Oshawa

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing really wrong with the hotel but there was a strong smell of deodorizer in the halls and a little bit of a funky smell in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel had a bunch of area restaurants that gave discounts to hotel guests.
Location: Lots of restaurants, mall close by with a nice movie theater. We were here for a stop on our way to and from spring break.
Our first room and the hallway smelled like smoke. We asked to move and were taken to another room that was fine. Unfortunately someone in a room next to us was smoking and the smoke poured into our bathroom through the vent. The staff said they would take care of it. The room was what you would expect. It was clean, beds were fine, T.V. fridge, and microwave in the room. The bathroom was not too small, and the shower was hot. The breakfast was not bad. Eggs, sausage, waffle maker, and the normal cold items. Overall, we would go here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
No coffee in the room
3 out of 5
by Margalo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muncy, PA

Accommodating and just in the right location.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Eggs at breakfast.
Location: Nearby mall and numerous restaurants. Easy on/off to major routes to Pittsburgh.
We were able to check in a little early and the desk clerk was very pleasant. The breakfast though was a little less desirable, especially the eggs. Room was small but cozy and met the need to sleep and shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Average Motel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
This Super 8 motel is a decent motel. The rooms were adequate and quiet. The breakfast was fair. Hot items were cold and there was no water available. We were told you could get water to drink in the nearby restroom.
4 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable quality with inexpensive price but a little update is definitely needed.