Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Muncy, PA

Accommodating and just in the right location.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Eggs at breakfast.
Location: Nearby mall and numerous restaurants. Easy on/off to major routes to Pittsburgh.
We were able to check in a little early and the desk clerk was very pleasant. The breakfast though was a little less desirable, especially the eggs. Room was small but cozy and met the need to sleep and shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Average Motel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
This Super 8 motel is a decent motel. The rooms were adequate and quiet. The breakfast was fair. Hot items were cold and there was no water available. We were told you could get water to drink in the nearby restroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Reasonable quality with inexpensive price but a little update is definitely needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from Bristol

Great place to break the journey for a night

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel exceeded expectations and was very clean, with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stays

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: clean and somewhat quiet
Cons: Needs hot tub need more room for comments in the next section!
Location: easy access from the e-way, and lots of resultants -area. Also if you use your room key at some of the participating resultants you can get a discount
We have only stayed here for overnight stays, on our way to Maryland. It seems to be quiet and clean. I do like there breakfast items, it saves me money on breakfasts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Shower was nice, my wife said she wants one just like it! LOL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, IL.

Everything was as expected

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Quiet and very accomodating
Cons: A little more reasonable price would be nice!
Location: Very nice location with easy access to Interstate and to the area we were visiting.
Our check in was flawless, had called the evening before arrival to give hotel different credit card, due to our card being comprised and new number issued. Manager was super helpful and everything went without a hitch. Room was nice and clean, breakfast adequate and check out easy.