Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth for the money

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The room is spacious with TV, old AC, microwave, refrigerator and wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close to the airport A1 - One night stay A1 - Shuttle to and from airport A1
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I booked the room because the flight had been canceled. The staff was very helpful and it made the extra day stay pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Put hairdryers in rooms. General cleanliness needs improved. Change time of continental breakfast. 4am to 8am seems a bit early.
Location: n/a
Microwave was dirty. Refrigerator and microwave were unplugged. We had to slide refrigerator closer to outlet to plug microwave in. Was disappointed that there was no hair dryer in room. Did not appreciate the laminated list of charges for amenities, should they be taken from the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
It was okay. I am being prompted to add more to my review, but don't have anything else to say other than it was okay.
4 out of 5
by limin from chicago

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
it is good h
5 out of 5
by Yoseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luiz Rafael

No free breakfast (unless you arrive by 8am)

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Even though the team were very friendly and nice with us, don't make a reservation expecting a free breakfast. The breakfast is only until 8am! I've never seen something like this in any other hotel in the world, and the explanation is because they have a shuttle that goes to the airport very early... I haven't decided this hotel based on the shuttle and I should have the same right of breakfast in a REASONABLE hour. Besides, no one mentioned this so unreasonable hour for breakfast in the description of the hotel, and I made my decision expecting a breakfast. Also, they don't have a refrigerator in the rooms so it's impossible to buy anything to keep in the refrigerator to eat in the morning. In general, the hotel is nice, very clean, with friendly team, and very comfortable room and bathroom. However, I have been very disapointed for no having a refrigerator in the room and for having a breakfast finishing so early at 8am...
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels