Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensburg pa

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
When we pulled the covers back to go to bed, there were hairs all over. I'm fairly sure that they just fixed the sheets up to look like they changed them after the lass people stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with shuttle was a plus.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Criticism - There was no soap. We had to go ask for some.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from transfer, United States of America

I reserved a room with expedia

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I reserved a room for two days 2 hours before my reservation time....i told them i decided to stay 1 day and they wanted to charge me for both days. They said they couldnt cancel my 2nd day that I had to do it through Expedia.I explained to them that i had just made the reservation 2 hours before I showed up. Anyway they didnt give me the Expedia rate and they never did cancel my reservation for my second day. I paid cash for the one day and i am nervous that they may try to charge my credit card. I dont trust them at all. And also the breakfast sucked bad. Dont go there. They seriously need to be shut down or they need to charge only 35 dollars a night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Dirty tub, dusty room and lamps / clock that wouldn't work. Since the hotel does have smoking rooms, there is no avoiding the smoke smell in the hallway. Also, since all linens are washed together, the towels and sheets have a residual smoke smell. There are better hotels just as close for the same price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 8 Pit Airport

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beyond help at this point. Stayed there years ago it has got drastically worse. Can't imagine other rooms to be better.
Location: Near to airport and facilities
Location great but hotel absolutely filthy. Rooms dirty and bathroom disgusting. Sheets were stained as was furniture. Horrified would not consider breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay experience

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Affordable and location. Not to much more I can say I liked about the place.
Cons: The AC/HEATER didn't work. I brought it to the Managers attention, he stated, he would come to the room to fix it. He never showed up. I was in room #107
Location: The location was near the Airport, not really a lot to do in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty!!!!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I had to clean the toilet before I could use it. There was feces on it. Yuck!!!! Very dirty room!!! Stains on carpet and bed covering.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is stay away

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Room was smelly. Hotel was smelly. Bed was hard and ac didn't work properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Kelsey N, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer your comments. We appreciate all of our guest feedback as it enables us to always find room for improvement. I am sorry your stay was not a more positive one. This is not the norm for us and rest assured that these issues have been addressed. We do hope you will give us a future opportunity to change your opinion. Best Regards, Kelsey N.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth for the money

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The room is spacious with TV, old AC, microwave, refrigerator and wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Kelsey N, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to offer your comments. We appreciate all of our guest feedback as it enables us to always find room for improvement. I am glad you were satisfied with your stay. Please keep us in mind when making future travel plans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Close to the airport A1 - One night stay A1 - Shuttle to and from airport A1