Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Nice hotel, nice staff.

Posted May 17, 2017
My stay at this hotel was enjoyable we arrived late at night and the night staff was very nice and courteous to us. We checked out a little late but once again the staff was nice and courteous, 5 stars in my book!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was nice to spend time with the girl I love. Bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Totally acceptable for the low price paid

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I stayed two nights here. The flat panel TV had excellent channels and good reception. The bathroom was basic but clean. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. I would stay here again. I wanted a basic and reasonably priced motel for two nights and that's exactly what I got.
5 out of 5
by sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad place to stay. I have stayed there a few times in the past. Rooms have recently been updated. People working there are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Better than ever before. Rooms smelled fresh. Service was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very lowsie and disappointed in everything will ne

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Well the heat didn't work well and staff were calling and knocking an hour before check out we had a jacuzzi room and it was not worth the money i was very disappointed in every thing about the place and room I wish I could get my money back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the Price

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Cheap, shower
Cons: Rooms could have some upgrade/renovations. It can even command a higher price.
For the price paid it was Ok. But it is on the low scale. Wanted to just take some rest overnight before a function in the morning. For 1 night stay seems good. Continental Breakfast is very very basic and very limited seating area that cannot take more than say 3 families at a time. Rooms are pretty old. The heater/cooler was very effective but old and hence noisy than usual. The best thing I liked in was that the shower/tub had multiple cutouts/pockets on the wall where say soaps/shampoos can be placed. A simple but a very useful idea that I have not even seen in far more expensive restaurants. Location is reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Oh

2 nites at Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Price, included frig & breakfast.
Cons: Chairs in breakfast area could be cleaner.
Location: It is located outside Monroeville near Murrysville which is a small quaint town.
We stayed there for 2 nights at Thanksgiving. The staff was especially friendly and the place was decorated quite nice. It is small but had everything you needed. Plenty of room to park, wide interior steps, breakfast was included for a reasonable price. We had a queen bed with a frig, desk, comfortable chair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

JUST 8 (Not Super)

Posted Nov 21, 2016
No microwave in rooms! Noisey heater in room!! Not enough bed pillows, or blankets on bed...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by AJ, Hotel Management
i do apologize on the inconvenience you had with your stay sir. we are under new management from last month or so and we are working on updating lot of stuff with our property. your feedback is very important to us and yes it sure will help us improve. and we will make sure that on your next trip we will try our best to provide you comfortable stay. thank you for your feedback sir.