Ratings based on 2,138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steelers vs cowboys

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: close proximity to shops and events
Cons: sound proofing
Stayed the weekend to see the football game. Hotel was very nice, within walking distance to shops and restaurants and Heinz field. The hotel bar is a little small and became crowded fast with all the other fans staying at the hotel, same goes for the hotel restaurant. The room was nice, had a nice view of Heinz filed and the river. although, sound proofing was a little bit of an issue. You could easily hear the voices in the hallway and sometimes from neighboring rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tobyhanna, United States of America

Good

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Parking arrangements could've been better I want to pay him for an oversize vehicle because I have a pick up truck which came to 120 two days in another 30 for my friends car for one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Small rooms, but it was good enough for me. I thought that the bed was comfortable and the shower was top notch. Probably not worth the cost, but live and learn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good breakfast, good stagg

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pleasant stay for one night. Very happy with overall cleanliness and place in general.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Wyndham Grand. Within walking distance to Heinz Field to watch the Cowboys and Steelers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel.. could use some sound proofing

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Stayed a weekend, great hotel, friendly staff. However, the walls are a little thin, we occasionally heard our neighbors talking and always heard people out in the hallway as they came/went to their rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Good but pricey on game days ... walking distance to hienz field
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the stadium.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The experience was good, but the rooms were a bit small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conneaut ohio

Beautiful river view

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Our room was a double, meaning we were gonna have extra people in room, was so small we could barely move in it. Shower was filthy. We could tell it had not been cleaned due to the long hairs all over the shower walls. Disgusting!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great but expensive

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Zero complaints about room or property . expensive, especially parking