Ratings based on 1,391 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Scary, uncomfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff very unfriendly. Key would not work to get into room. Uncomfortable surroundings. Rooms clean but dark and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Good value and location

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Overall a good value with a clean bed and good location. Shower was my only complaint, the water pressure was almost a joke. The a.c. unit seemed a little outdated and the carpet probably could been cleaned or replaced, but overall, for the price, a good value as the name implies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Small room, not very clean, has a flat screen

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Staff was minimally friendly. Got to room and there was rust and hair in glass shower frame. Tap hadnt been cleaned either. Smelled horrible. 3 pancake pillows for a King. Had a flat screen tv and fridge, but would recommend paying a little more for something comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Had to change rooms cause tv didn't work. Shuttle was not contacted for over 30 minutes.Shower dirty,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
No coffee I. The morning there let alone a continental breakfast like they claimed. But there was a micro fridge and microwave in the room. And you could smoke in the room was a bonus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

A Place to Sleep

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: easy in and out
Cons: could use a pool.
Location: conveniently close to the airport.
All I needed was a place to sleep and this fit the bill. No frills but excellently clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

False advertisement, horrible management

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Had to sleep at the airport, due to the front desk not having good communication with customers. 7 months pregnant, I sent a message before I booked to the hotel to see if I'd be able to check in early in the am since my flight would arrive at 1:00am and their response was yes. But when I got there, the denied me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hello, the good thing is that I believe on the good reviews before booked it, not the bad side of it. I am glad that I booked it. I enjoyed my stay. I asked staff for a bottle of water and they gave me. Also the room service came to clean. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksnurg WV

IT'S CHEAP

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Modest rooms, shower only, the only cold drink machine was out of order. Foil packets that are difficult to open for soap and shampoo.No guide for TV channels and old looking bedspread.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience. Hope to do better next time you visit us.Thanks for letting us know.