Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017
We were in town for a youth baseball event. It fit our needs for a place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very friendly staff. Sara at front desk was very helpful and polite. Room was comfortable and made us feel at home. Kitchen was great and everything was very clean. L
4 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pearce

Thumbs up.

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
It's was a nice comfortable stay. Very clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Coffee is absolutely amazing. That microwave oven in the room I was in was incredible. I had never seen one like it. I would recommend this as an extended stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Provided double amount of pillows upon request :) Staff was super friendly, everything clean and in order.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 13, 2017
The room could have been cleaner for sure. I had an old toilet paper roll on probably only 1/4 left. That's kinda gross and also not okay. Also hot water is pretty much non existent. Lukewarm for both showers.
4 out of 5
by Maurice

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location rooms were clean as hoped, overall good for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk people were nice and accommodating. It's kind of far from downtown Pittsburgh but close to the airport if that's what you're looking for.