Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Quick check in - staff were so nice and helpful witb recommendations for where to eat - where to shop - etc. Shuttle took us anywhere we wanted to go and then picked us up which was perfect since we went out for drinks!! Will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Marilyn, Thanks so much for the fantastic rating and for taking time to post your review. Our staff is committed to providing excellent service, and they will be happy to know their efforts helped make your stay a great one! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay at Courtyard Pittsburgh Airport Settlers Ridge! Alisa Faulk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Loved my stay comfortable bed great breakfast!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Well kept friendly staff!
Cons: Clarity about the airport to hotel shuttle service at night.
Location: Great location close to shopping and dining.
Shuttle service from airport to hotel??? Evacuated from our hotel in Florida on Thursday due to hurricane Irma. We arrived at the hotel on Thursday night after taking the last flight out before the airport was closed due to hurricane Irma. Unfortunately, the flight was delayed. I informed the late night staff about the later arrival. I was told to get a receipt from the taxi as no shuttle was available as promised when I booked. The desk host assured me I would be reimbursed after showing receipt. However upon arrival, I was told by another staff a refund was not possible. I am unhappy about the way airport shuttle was handled. Overall I enjoyed my stay. Clean and very comfortable room friendly and attentive staff. Would certainly recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Very near to all kinds of shoppings and airport.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very near to all kinds of shoppings and airport. But water bottle cost $2.99. So have some water before you check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice hotel and amenities.. Comfortable rooms.modern features especially the smart TVs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

New hotel, friendly staff, clean facilities!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Highly recommended to everyone. Hotel should have shuttle to airport from 4:00; that's the only reason we had to book another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for the recommendation! That is the highest compliment we can ever receive from a guest, and we could not thank you enough for it! Even though we have no shuttle service, we are in close proximity to the airport, which makes staying here great. We apologize that this wasn't your favorite part of your stay, but we will take your feedback and use it to the best of our abilities. Thank you. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay. Alisa Faulk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent hotel, very clean, close to airport Very modern. The only problem we had was with the staff, we booked a room for 5 people and were first given a king room, and after they Switched us to a room with 2 double beds which was still not enough for 5 people. Finally they brought a rollaway bed in the existing room but we still didn't get the room that we booked, with a sofa and 2 beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flat earth

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This was a very nice hotel with nice amenities. Everything you could think of was here. My only complaint was when I arrived the lady in a hotel van questioned if I was staying there due to the fact I was in a larger truck which made me feel Unwanted like the people in the lower decks of the Titanic!!! We have to remember to treat everyone the same no matter what they look like. I believe there is no such thing as color, or class we are all children of GOD. I love you guys!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

great access to highway restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: convenience and cleanliness
Cons: We stayed in a Courtyard in Deadwood SD and got a fantastic breakfast thrown in
Visited Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob and Heinz Museum - hotel convenient to Pittsburgh area and surrounds and very comfortable and friendly to return to in the evening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Make sure garbage bags are in cans and tv is connected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Nice hotel close to restaurants and 24 hour Market