Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handy to highways, shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Front desk very helpful on our arrival. Room very nice, room service quick, food very good and young chap who delivered food very polite, however, housekeeping did not do our room on the Sunday. The lady with the towels did come and sort out the bathroom but the beds, coffee, etc. were not done. Hopefully, this was a one-off and we would probably stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
First thing when I got to the room was that it was freezing cold. Turned on the heat. After 4 hours of being bundled up noticed that there was a puddle at the heating/air unit! Called front desk. Said maintenance would come tomorrow. Room was also sort of dirty. When I left the next day, some of my stuff had been thrown out that wasn't anywhere near the garbage can! Total front desk the next day again about the cold room and they just made sure I had an extra blanket!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ST CATHARINES

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Friendly staff, comfortable room and bed. Cookies are delish but it would have been nice to have complimentary coffee in lobby to enjoy with them. Bathrooms are small, faulty toilet but maintenance repaired promptly when notified. Shower pressure poor. Soiled draperies in main room. Metal trays with shampoo in bathroom were not cleaned before our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We were thrilled with the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the room and the size of our room. Lots of floor space -- very spacious. Very happy with the accommodations and the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the rate. Not a relaxing place

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The hotel staff that checked us in was very rude. The maid let herself into our room in the morning without knocking catching us off guard. The available breakfast in the morning was terrible. I've had a better offerings at hotels that have complimentary breakfast. The buffet was over $12 a person and not worth it. Dry cereal, fruit and Danish are not a buffet. As soon as the hot dishes were put out they disappearred. Not much for the kids so not recommended for anyone with a family. Would not stay here again even though I have family in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles

Good location.Poor room maintenance

Posted Jul 10, 2017
First room had inop key reader. Next room had hanging toilet flush handle and clogged sink drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham, ON

Exceptional value for a Hilton brand

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Close to airport with shuffle. Buffet breakfast was very good...and yumm - the warm welcome cookie. Room was clean and quiet. I needed a couple things and staff was very responsive in providing them. Top notch service and again exceptional value. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms had damaged furniture, peeling wallpaper. No hot water for one of the days of the trip. Key card takes several swipes to finally 'work'. Rude guest service personnel.
3 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aubrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels