Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Close to airport

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were well kept. The only issue I had was the pillows. Not ones I liked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Dec 26

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Staff were good. T V was not working. Heater was not working. Tub drain is clogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, QC, Canada

Great location for Steelers game

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Great experience, just 20 mins from Heinz field. Very comfortable bed with oversized room. Definitely recommending this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Dec 23, 2017
I wish to thank the hotel managers for accomodating us with our needs. We had a medical emergency and they had been very helpful to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morgantown WV

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Stayed for airport shuttle and early departure. Great! Restaurant food was delicious!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen TX

great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
This hotel was very clean and nice. It was a good location with being close to the airport so you have a shuttle to and from. But not far from the city so you can go into Pittsburgh easy. They had warm cookies like all double trees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BPT, CT

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Was Not satisfied with room reservation,booked a suite got there and was given 3 rooms. There was a reason why I booked in advanced October to be exact. Cleanliness of room need to be better , dusty mirrors ... did not even pick up glasses from the bar since arrival. Housekeeping needs to be retrained. very unsatisfied. Unsatisfied customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice hotel modern clean Rooms were large beds were comfy. Large Walmart 5 min away. Great place for breakfast beside it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I booked a king bedroom but when I got there they said they didn’t have a king only 2 queens but the single guy checking in beside me at the counter they told him they upgraded him to a suite. Didn’t understand that. . .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Good location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very comfortable place to stay. A place I have stayed multiple times