Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very comfortable room and the staff went out if their way to make sure our needs were met.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Initial encounter with hotel staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Our initial encounter with staff at desk was horrible. Was not greeted when we entered she was doing something on the computer, we had to start talking to her after a few seconds to be assisted with our check in. TV did not work was old to reprogram it. I am not a tv technician had no idea how to reprogram. She did not seem to care much about our inconvenience. I asked if we could be put into another room. Next afternoon same girl at desk and still she could care less who was coming or going. We were never greeted. This young lady should not be working with people. Her computer was well more important than hotel guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookville pa

Close to where I was going.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The beds were very comfortable. The room was ok it had a mini fridge and a microwave which was very nice. My biggest complaint was the bathroom. After I took a shower water dropped from the shower head all night. Not very happy about that. There was no counter to put your things on. They had shelves built in above the toilet that was nice. No hair dryer. The bathroom was a big let down. But would I stay there again. Yes I would. I have stayed there a couple of time before. Very convenient to where I was going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exton PA

Nice Hotel and affordable price :)

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Overall our experience is good, I would recommended this hotel especially very affordable price. Nice clean room with all the basic amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth for the money

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We are from Canada. The hotel is worth staying for the price being afforded .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Good clean room.................stay and save money on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Prime location in a key shopping area

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient location with easy highway access to the downtown core. Great if you want to be beside a Target and Walmart
Cons: Air conditioner knobs broken in my room. Morning breakfast area gets depleted quickly. Eliminate waffle machines. People just stand there.
Rooms clearly benefited from the minor upgrades they received over the past year. Feels more modern with the LCD TV and USB plugins on the lamps. Fantastic value for people looking for somewhere simple and clean to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pitts

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Staff not so friendly, like we were bothering them, but the room was great ,and compfy beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: the room, the location
Cons: the staff (the woman)
Location: a lot of stores, restaurants... very good place
very good location, close to shops and restaurants, easy access from highways. very nice room, well new renovated, modern and confortable. the woman at the desk was not friendly or smily :( not polite anymore.
5 out of 5
by Charmaine

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room, easily located. Great bed, remolded and great for the price. we plan on staying there again when we go back to Pittsburgh