Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very+nice+clean+and+a+pleasant+stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It%27s+a+very+nice+hotel+I+would+definitely+recommend+it+to+everyone+and+breakfast+is+definitely+worth+it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Job!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff - willing to help me out with anything
Cons: Wipes in the workout center to wipe down the machines.
Great place to stay. My room was very relaxing and not issues with outside noises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Travel connection

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Stay & leave car for return night. Loved the late night shuttle service.
Location: Only between hotel & airport
Stayed two nights but not consecutive. Loved the stay leave your car feature. Breakfast was outstanding. Room very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

All staff very pleasent

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: New pillows
Location: Just spent night before a flight
Only complaint is that some of thebed pillows were lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful resort style concept within city.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Loved the resort style ambiance of the hotel and the cooked to choice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: Could use some better organization with the large crowds in the dining area.
Location: Close to my home town
The hotel was near where we wanted to be and having a suite simply added to the trip. We esch had our own space, which we needed. The place was clean and friendly. Sunday morning breakfast was a Zoo. They must have had a complete sell-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. We stayed ther 3 years ago and loved it. Great staff, good food, great breakfast and so clean. We will not stay at another when in Pittsburgh. Pool was just a touch cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

excellent staff, very welcoming, needs an update

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Cons: The beds need updated. The furniture and fixtures are really out of date. They need to put some money into the rooms.
The staff was awesome. Anything I needed they were there to help. The little restaurant in the hotel and room service were amazing. They didn't charge excessive fees for room service (like most hotels) and they would offer my son free refills of his chocolate milk in the AM. The cleaning staff did a great job. The hotel room was really clean, and they wouldn't touch any of our stuff. They went as far as to leave notes if needed. Just really nice. The only fault of the hotel is the very uncomfortable beds. These beds have to be 10 years old. They dipped and were awful. A bed is important, and if it wasn't for the great service and cleanliness of the hotel I would have checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Bad pillows

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Great overall stay. Had to buy pillows to sleep. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice way to see Pittsburgh!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very, very nice! Really awesome breakfast choices :-)