Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south central PA

Good price

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Your hotel, at least the room we had, is in need of some renovations. Our room could also use a better cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Overall good experience. Clean hotel. Courteous staff. Good restaurant. Nice manager’s cocktail reception. ................ ....................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

5 star

Posted Jan 31, 2018
We had a wonderful experience plus the price of 124.00$ after tax was perfect definitely be going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great hotel near the airport.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Great hotel near the airport. I stay here anytime I have an early morning flight. The shuttle service to the airport is always great also. I rarely get to enjoy the great breakfasts there. They make omelets to order and have a vast array of other breakfast treats. A really it is a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Warmth on a very cold night

Posted Jan 17, 2018
After traveling to freezing, snowy Pittsburgh from Key West & having to deal, I was quite pleased that, when asked, the front desk took my bags to my room while I went back out in search of parking. The room was so nice & warm & relaxing - I’m so glad I found this awesome rate through Trivago & stayed here for a little pampering.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Severna Park, MD

Nice hotel but very long in the tooth.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The hotel was a little of the beaten track, it needs a refresh in the rooms, furniture was long in the tooth. The heating control was in the lounge area, should have been in the bedroom area, comfortable temperature is more important sleeping than daily activities away from the room. In The initial opening of the room strong smell of cleaning solutions was present, it did go away after we returned from dinner. Why the extra $10 charge when I added second person on line, even though the price is the same for one or two persons in the room. The flat $75 charge for our 16 lb Boston terrier was a bit much for one day, others charge $25 a day. We had no choice since it was last minute trip. Other dog friendly hotels in the area where full. Marriot run hotels are NOT dog friendly, that’s why we choose this hotel even with the $75 fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Pool closed

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The main reason we were staying was for my kids to use indoor pool and it was closed-no other compensation was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but room was cold

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Very nice place would go back but are room was cold heat was not working well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great hotel. Airport shuttle arrived when stated. Bed super comfy, room quiet. Would be nice to have regular coffee in the room, both stays only provided decaf, tea and hot chocolate...reg coffee was provided in breakfast area, but not as convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
All around great experience. Very enjoyable. Great staff.