Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Minnestota Vikings vs Pittsburgh Steelers NFL game

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, location, evening reception and very appealing.
Cons: Provide transport to and from the stadium/casino just 15 miles away.
Location: Really should cater to football crowd and set up transportation to and from game/ casino.
Awesome breakfast, hot tub, and evening manager's reception. Only hit was church group came in early Sunday and pretty much took over the entire facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Where do i Start.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
1. Staff was ok. 2. Restaurant staff and food was very good. 3. Room was very dark and poor lighting. 4. My bathroom was in need of repair, shower door handles loose. Shower head and floor dirty. 5. The refrigerator was full of water when i opened it and water went all over floor. 6. The ac unit had dust covering the return grille. 7. All the outlets on the light fixtures need to be replaced they are all loose. 8. I now have a fungas on my feet from the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Crammed space

Posted Sep 4, 2017
They did not have extra roll on bed. Beds were smaller.small rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Last trip not as pleasant as 2 previous stays

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: I like the free happy hour and breakfasts
The check in seemed rushed, and I had to ask the agent to repeat himself so I could understand what he was saying. I did appreciate being asked if I wanted a higher or lower floor because the main floor can become loud if events are taking place. The room was fine other than finding a pair of socks on the floor near the window. From the appearance of the ceiling "patch work", its seemed the bathroom ceiling was recently repaired. It would be nice to have a fan in the bathrooms to help with moisture/condensation especially on the ceilings. Hallway noise was quiet the first night, but definitely picked up the second night with the arrival of several families. I miss the koi that used to inhabit the first floor water feature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very nice clean and a pleasant stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It's a very nice hotel I would definitely recommend it to everyone and breakfast is definitely worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Job!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff - willing to help me out with anything
Cons: Wipes in the workout center to wipe down the machines.
Great place to stay. My room was very relaxing and not issues with outside noises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Travel connection

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Stay & leave car for return night. Loved the late night shuttle service.
Location: Only between hotel & airport
Stayed two nights but not consecutive. Loved the stay leave your car feature. Breakfast was outstanding. Room very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

All staff very pleasent

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: New pillows
Location: Just spent night before a flight
Only complaint is that some of thebed pillows were lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful resort style concept within city.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Loved the resort style ambiance of the hotel and the cooked to choice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: Could use some better organization with the large crowds in the dining area.
Location: Close to my home town
The hotel was near where we wanted to be and having a suite simply added to the trip. We esch had our own space, which we needed. The place was clean and friendly. Sunday morning breakfast was a Zoo. They must have had a complete sell-out.