Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana, pa

Awesome for staying at the airport!!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Everything was really nice!! Everyone was so nice and the breakfast was so nice that you could get made to order omelettes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Beautiful place

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We loved it overall. Our toilet leaked the first night but they fixed it and even offered to compensate us. No other issues and would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hotel by Pittsburg Airport

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel was very pretty and well laid out. However, I booked a smoke free room and was given a room that smoking was allowed it. It seemed horrible. Also the room was not cleaned very well. It was dusty and not vacuumed good. I could tell it hadn’t been vacuumed because I found a hair tie and ring laying on the floor. Besides those few things the hotel was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting 2nd stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The first time I stayed here it was wonderful. I was able to get a smoking room and I was very happy. This time however, no smoking rooms available so I was placed on the 1st floor. First off there was kids screaming in the halls all night until I had to call and complain. And now, there was a strange man going room to room trying to get in. I think he was drunk. However he officially woke me up and now I cannot go back to bed. I talked to the front desk and I think they call security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice hotel. Will stay again............ Very warm and inviting. Areas was a nice as well. Not too far from airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Great spot

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Was very clean and great location close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
nice staff. came in later in the evening, they were very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati oh

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Couldn’t find my Expedia reservation. Kept saying I had to call Expedia because they were not finding it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: not sure
Cons: CLEAN the place
Location: N/A
Bathroon floor was dirty and sticky. regulating the temperature was not friendly. The tub faucet was turned sideways. TV remote back fell off. Carpeting was spotted. One elevator was broken and getting to the second bank of elevators was not an easy task for a senior citizen. The back doors were noteasy to operate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Minnestota Vikings vs Pittsburgh Steelers NFL game

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, location, evening reception and very appealing.
Cons: Provide transport to and from the stadium/casino just 15 miles away.
Location: Really should cater to football crowd and set up transportation to and from game/ casino.
Awesome breakfast, hot tub, and evening manager's reception. Only hit was church group came in early Sunday and pretty much took over the entire facility.