Ratings based on 1,554 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
It’s thanksgiving and the staff made us feel very welcome eventually though they missed their own holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Nov 24, 2017
First comfortable bed I’d found during my trip to Penn. The special Thanksgiving feast was excellent too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt PIT Airport location

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Quite, convenient spot if taking a early flight. Blah blah blah.......
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Mike Peternel, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from southern California

Peace of mind

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Noisy guest in the hall
Location: Can't beat the location's convenience regarding the airport. More airports should have hotels connected.
Whenever I visit Pittsburgh I stress the night before leaving especially if I have early fight back to the west coast and it usually is an early flight. Ever time I visit Pittsburgh there seems to always be construction on the Parkway with Detors which causes traffic. Staying at the hotel the night before left relieve me of the anxiety, and allowed us to sleep later. The convenience of the hotels access ability to the airport was exceptional. The hotel was very nice and provided a relaxing evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Mike Peternel, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Perfect overnight for early am flight! Couldn't be a better location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh PA

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very convenient for accommodating an early morning flight. Unfortunately you can hear everything in the adjoining rooms and hallway. I was awaken numerous times by doors closing and the guests next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

absolutely convenient if you are flying

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: food service is minimal.
i was ripped off using the business center. I checked into american air to print my boarding pass and a fraudulent charge was immediately made on my account the moment i logged in on the hotel business computer. They told me after the fact they tell everyone to not use the computer for any thing secure, but they told me that after the fact. No one seem concerned. they offered no solace or credit or apology. i was out over $1,000.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for early morning flights.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Location: Nothing except the airport
Staff was especially friendly and helpful-- both front desk and bar/lounge waitress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: all staff were very accommodating. Pool was clean and warm.
Cons: service in the restaurant and bar, while accommodating and friendly, was consistently very slow at all times of the day.
Overall a very nice hotel. Very conveniently connected to the airport. But, nothing is within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean, quiet

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Simple, clean, quiet, the design is calming and not yet old. Small details covered.