Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place going to sporting event

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Great place to stay and very clean and close to food places and shopping
5 out of 5
by Elli

Affordable and clean

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet and clean with shuttle service from the airport. Not a fan of the breakfast offerings but manageable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hair dryer and toaster broken. Treadmill broken in fitness center
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Neil, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that you had a broken hair dryer and the toaster. We have addressed the issue with the housekeeping to ensure this does not repeat. As far as the treadmill it has been ordered and we are waiting for the replacement to come in. Once again we value your feedback and thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice place with friendly staff

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Stayed for one night. Cade checked me in and was super friendly and helpful. Room was nice with all the amenities that would be needed including a full kitchen. Nothing special about the room, but nothing lacking either. Room appeared clean. Breakfast in the morning was very good and complimentary. Checkout was free.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You!
5 out of 5
by Nadine

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was great location and perfect for what I needed. The temperature was a little difficult to regulate, but managed okay. Bed was very comfortable. I liked that the linens were only changed once a week (I stayed for 3 nights) because that meant the only person in the room was me :). Lots of local availability for shopping as well. Location was great in proximity to airport as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Neil, Hotel Management
Nadine, Thank You so much for taking the time to write a survey about your stay with us at the Mainstay Suites. we are always glad to hear from our satisfied guests and we hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
3 out of 5
by RobGreen from Raleigh NC

small space no frills

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Not the greatest, I won't be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie

Great place to stay prior to a trip.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice and helpful staff. We stay here overnight, before an early flight out of Puttsburgh.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Close to airport. Shuttle service at 5 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa, United States of America

Nice, quiet, roomy

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Couch Was a little hard, but room was very nice. The Hallways were quiet. Very nice breakfast. Excellent Value for what we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Late check in and decent breakfast.
Cons: The fitness room was not good.
Comfortable, clean, quiet. 10 minutes from airport and 20-45 to downtown depending on traffic. Overall had a very good experience and will be my first choice when visiting again.