Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We needed a room to stay after a late arrival in Pgh airport. The hotel provided it and the shuttle driver was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not so happy

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Friendly staff but alot of things need fixed: doors (we rented 2 rooms) were so difficult to open, restroom floor was slippery (marble tile), bath tub didnt drain (fixed), wash/dryer didnt work properly, restaurant staff didnt answer calls, chef made food so salty (both soup and main course).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Comfy room and great staff!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Room was so comfortable and clean. Amazing service staff. Well definitely stay again
Cons: Gluten free snacks in the club lounge
Location: It is near the airport, but not right on site so the shuttle was much appreciated.
I am gluten free and dairy free and the staff went over and above to accommodate me with their brand new menu. The service from the shuttle driver George, to Shannon at the desk to the wait staff in the lounge and restaurant, EVERYONE i dealt with was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Had an easy stay without incident. This was my first hotel of a long roadtrip, so I don't remember a lot of minor details, but I remember that this was the most comfortable bed of my trip. Also, the complementary water bottles were a bonus! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everywhere we want to. Be

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Great hotel. Close to everything and everyone we want to see
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Very Nice

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We stayed overnight and chose this as it was close to the airport but not on airport property. We didn't want aircraft noise and didn't get any - it was very quiet. The bar/restaurant was nice - pool was a bit messy in the evening when we went down, but I noticed it was picked up in the morning. They offered us vouchers for breakfast and it was a lovely buffet with made-to-order omelets and waffles. Staff was helpful and very professional, and well as friendly. A little trouble with the lobby computer printer and help did not show up in time for us to print boarding passes, but that was the only gliche. We would definitely stay there again....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Not many restaurants close by but there is a shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
by Margareth

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Jody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: It was very close to the airport, clean, and the staff were nice.
Cons: The connecting rooms should have two doors or at least advise patrons that they will be connected to an occupied room.
There was some confusion when getting to the hotel because there are two with the same name. If you are taking a cab or uber, be sure they are going to the correct one. The hotel was nice and the room was clean. The only issue I had was that my single room had a connecting door and there was a family in the other room. I could hear everything they were doing and the baby crying was just a bonus. When I got in the room, I could see and hear the family lock the door that connected us. I was very uncomfortable leaving my room at any point, mainly because they were very aware when I was in the room and when I wasn't. I'm not sure there is much that could be done about it though.