Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derry, Pa

Excellent stay with free airport shuttle

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Loved the shower and the very comfortable beds! Free parking and free airport shuttle were very important to us. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice hotel...close to the airport and the city

Posted Nov 27, 2017
This was a very nice hotel and the room was fantastic! Very clean and comfortable for me and my daughter. Very close to both the airport and the city to visit with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We needed a room to stay after a late arrival in Pgh airport. The hotel provided it and the shuttle driver was very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad for a sheraton!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator very dirty. Lock on room door very loose. Blinds did not work. Had to change room twice. " Club" is a joke. Overall very disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not so happy

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Friendly staff but alot of things need fixed: doors (we rented 2 rooms) were so difficult to open, restroom floor was slippery (marble tile), bath tub didnt drain (fixed), wash/dryer didnt work properly, restaurant staff didnt answer calls, chef made food so salty (both soup and main course).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Comfy room and great staff!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Room was so comfortable and clean. Amazing service staff. Well definitely stay again
Cons: Gluten free snacks in the club lounge
Location: It is near the airport, but not right on site so the shuttle was much appreciated.
I am gluten free and dairy free and the staff went over and above to accommodate me with their brand new menu. The service from the shuttle driver George, to Shannon at the desk to the wait staff in the lounge and restaurant, EVERYONE i dealt with was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Flawless stay. Comfortable furniture including chairs with ottomans (so smart) and great bathtub. Gratious, efficient service. Good value.