Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lock Haven. PA

Convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Convenient to airport, inexpensive. The Staff was goid, but the hotel was shabby. It was located in an industrial park and the signs could have been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

It didn't meet the Wyndham hotel standards

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The room was half clean, the hot water wasn't hot, the chairs had food and stains in them. Not enough towels, no Wi-Fi wasn't available. The staff was very helpful but the hotel had a fowl odor. The hotel looked old and run down. The hotel needs upgrades all across the board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Friendly staff. Rooms are large and comfortable beds. Carpet seemed just a touch outdated but nothing to really care about. Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Room alright. Staff friendly. Restaurant was pretty good. Customer service oriented. Would stay again. Great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perryopolis

Thanks for getting us in short notice

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Food n bar we’re nice didn’t have to drive around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Posted Nov 24, 2017
I was not aware of the additional $50 charge, lights on side of bed flickered off and on, water pressure was light and water did not hot. Bathroom sink did not drain. Bed linen was very clean bed was very comfortable and room was clean although the ice bucket was dirty and still had remaining water from previous guest. Staff was helpful and pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Good for a short stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: The affordability
Cons: Would benefit from some upgrades to the overall carpeting, walls, etc.
Location: It's about a ten minute shuttle ride from the PIT airport and I did not do anything outside because there wasn't anywhere walkable.
The hotel was clean and good enough for a couple nights stay. The bed was comfortable and I was overall satisfied during my short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Issue with rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Room had issues with plumming.toilet did not flush. Second room has hole in wall for exhaust. Hotel made changes to accommodate me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Kimberley Tyler - General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry that you had issues with your room and I am happy to hear that my staff took care of you while you were here. We are about to have renovations made on our hotel, so should you decide to stay with us again, I am sure you will find our rooms even better next time. Thank you for staying with us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold!!. Mold!! Mold!!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
The people working there were Great. But, the room we stayed in smelled like mold and had mold throughout the bathroom especially to shower area and floor near toilet. TV some of the stations were fuzzy. Light out in hallway in front of room. Windows in room need to be cleaned. Shower coming off wall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous; Thank you for bring this to our attention. I assure you that this will be taken care of. Our Maintenance personnel have been made aware of this. We hope to see you back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Cheap and Convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2017
The hotel was convenient to stay at for an early fly out of Pittsburgh and a reasonable price for a one night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by DOS, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley; Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you back again soon.