Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

You get what you pay 4.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The room was very clean, but I checked in at 4p.m. And it took 10:30 p.m to get a Microwave in the room since there were none in our room. Also I woke up with wet bad back pain. Also the Hotel have a listing that hot breakfast we woke up to no coffee had to wait for for that so I toasted some white bread for my daughter and while I waited for the cafe and listen to a few horror story. Breakfast consisted of Thomas English muffin which, white slice bread , muffins cereal and apples or there did have jelly and butter for the bread spread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Only stayed one evening but room and bed were clean and comfortable with updated bathroom. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Ronald W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good clean room. Good value. Many stores and places to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice a little old and stuffy but not bad.

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Convienient location. Close to stores and restaurants. WiFi not so good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THE WORSE HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
HORRIBLE ! Disgusting room, filthy, very unfriendly owner or manager-helpful but powerless desk clerk-stay far away from this hotel. Poor poor excuse for free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cintinental breakfast?

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Breakfast was toast or toast. There was not e ven fresh milk. The hotel area is uggly. I would definitely would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Danielle

Terrible

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We did not stay. It did not match the pictures on the web site. Very misleading. My children would not get out of the car. The room was very small and reeked of stale smoke. The staff were very nice when I turned the key back in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't recommend.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hot breakfast was nonexistent. For the cost this was well below the expected standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced correctly

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Priced accordingly. Required to take a stinky smoking room with double beds due to having a small dog with me. Bring Fabreeze if you are in the same situation.