Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for the price

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
For the low price I was expecting very much, was very surprised how clean and comfortable the rooms were. Above average breakfast for free breakfast. If business takes me to the area will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the interstate and close to shopping

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Orbitz
No issues, quiet room, clean, comfortable bed, no surprises... would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Tina- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Stopped for the night

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Just stopped for the night on way south .place was full but quiet Nice breakfast in the morning. Staff friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Tina- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kat, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Excellent breakfast
Cons: Working phone in my room Hot water for morning shower
Location: Next to a walmart Off busy road
This hotel had excellent breakfast but it was located right next to a Walmart. The phone in my room did not work and I had no hot water for my shower at 7 am. I was told it was probably because the hotel was at full capacity. It was also very noisy in my room because the hotel is located directly off of a busy road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Tina- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The place was clean and breakfast was fantastic. The furniture was a bit old but all in all a great stay :) They even gave the kids cookies for the road as we checked out. Only 10 min to Montage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
4 out of 5
by Sukhdarshan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels