Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamsport

Nice, comfortable clean, affordable room

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Had a king bedroom. Was so comfortable! The room was very nice, and clean. Staff was very helpful. Very affordable and in a great location. Loved the hot buffet as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but great

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Stayed here only one night. Booked last minute and it was very cheap. I wasn't expecting much but got pleasantly suprised. The room was spacious and clean. Huge and comfortable bed, a tv with a lot of channels and a warm breakfast. For the price, it was all really unexpected. I'd stay here in a hearbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Hotel was just a bit outdated. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This Hotel was very nice and everything that I was hoping it would be. I was a little worried after reading some reviews but none of the negative reviews that I read showed to be true. The rooms was nice and clean. Beds were clean and comfortable. Housekeeping came every day. The breakfast was very good. I travel frequently and always stay at a Comfort Inn when available so I'm no stranger to this. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Nice room, plenty of restaurant nearby. Great hot and cold breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Tina- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gerard, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Okay budget hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Cons: Shower, and overall cleanliness. Bathroom too small to even open the door when you get out of the shower.
Rather lower standard of cleanliness. Bed was full of sand, probably not clean sheets. Got room on the "dog floor", we stayed with a 9-month baby and no dogs! Common areas are not especially clean looking. Bathroom sub-par, but okay for the price I suppose. Good location, near Walmart, fast food, and highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Travelers Beware

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Chose this hotel due to a late flight. Reasonably priced. Parking is ridiculous with so many tractor trailer trucks in the parking lot. Upon arrival, the front desk attendant was outside smoking, so we waited for her to come in. The elevator is scary. Once in our room, I quickly decided to not use the shower because the tub was nasty. I pulled back the comforter and top sheet, climbed in to bed, pulled up the top sheet, went to pull the comforter up and literally jumped out of bed. The underside of the comforter was not only dirt and hair ridden, it was also blood stained. There are a few photos attached of the blood stains. I slept the night without a comforter - it was a chilly, not well rested sleep time. Breakfast was decent with scrambled eggs, yogurt, bagels, etc. Checked out, after the desk attendant got off of her phone, and headed home. The hotel has a contract with a trucking company so that works for them but I would not recommend this hotel to others. The dirty tub and blood stained comforter was enough to assure that we won't be back. We like Comfort Inn hotels but not this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by management, Hotel Management
Dear Beth, On behalf of the entire hotel I want to apologize for your most recent stay. We strive to provide the best possible experience when staying with us and we failed to do so during your stay. I have shared your photos along with your review with all staff members and we discussed what we are going to do moving forward to make sure cleanliness and front desk situations like this do not happen again in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so we can provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. The services very adequate. The breakfast perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Tina- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lynette, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was great! Very clean, friendly staff. And spacious rooms. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Tina- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate new york

Hotel is dirty and staff was not any better

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Blood on the curtain and hair on pillow and in the bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Tina- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brett, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.