Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in Brussels

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: The room was nice.
Cons: The bathroom
Location: You could walk to train or bus stops.
This hotel is not on a Main Street. It was a nice hotel but bathroom had a mold issue. It was walkable to train stops and some attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value for money

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
great location clean and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Peter

Nice Hotel close to Gare Bruxelles Nord

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Just a ten or so minute walk from the Gare Bruxelles Nord. Room was nice, small bed, but was super cozy to sleep in. Nice desk with a chair too.
5 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chao

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary Canada

Best Western, Victoria Square, Brussels

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: it was an easy downhill walk to Rogers Square were there are restaurants, shopping and access to the hop-on / hop-off bus.
Location: Hotel was easy to find on GPS but not so easy trying to take a metro there. Metro staff were not helpful. It ended up being a 10 min walk from metro
Stayed one night and we were comfortable there. The hot breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Canada

Not so close to the station

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: We were put in the first floor and maybe no other people on the floor. so, it was quiet while we were in the room.
Cons: Flooring; new carpet
Location: Need to walk about 10 min to get even a cup of coffee.
Compare to other Best Western Hotels in North America, this hotel is lower level. It is cheaper. It is a kind of hotel you just need a place to sleep. Ok for budget travelers. We walked from train station Brussels-Nord to the hotel with suite cases. The streets were busy with traffic. It was dangerous to cross the street, but no choice. the hotel was not easy to find. The room was ok, the carpet was old and didn't look clean. The air circulation didn't seem to be good. We noticed that we had stuffy nose when we got up, two mornings. The bathroom was clean.
5 out of 5
by Steph

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, great staff, just a few scrapes on walls where needed re-painting, but doesn't make room unliveable. Highlight was the bed, queen sized (huge!!) and super comfortable. Also shower is very good! Couldn't ask for more in a room, definitely staying again
5 out of 5
by Jelena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels