Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Brandon

In a nice part of town.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I had a bad experience with this place, but I imagine under the right circumstances it would be a decent place. The wifi in my room was just bad, kept dropping me, disconnected at random times. I was told that if I really needed it I could come down to the lobby. The cleaning service in the hotel had a strange schedule as well, opening the room door to clean even after the 3pm check in time. They were nice enough though, and did a good job on the room. The front desk were probably the worst part of the trip. Only one even attempted to be accommodating. The others made it seem like my complaints were unfounded.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Nice place

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient to the Centraal area, the church, the train.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Absolute worst hotel experience of my life. Arrived at the hotel to be told that only single beds were available when I had booked and paid for a queen... no big deal. Went up to the room, the room was like an oven and when I tried to turn the AC on it didn't work. An added plus, no working wifi either. The gentleman at the reception desk said " complain to the manager in the morning, we have lots of problems". Room itself, dirty with hairs all over the pillow and sheets. I am shocked that Expedia would advertise and make this hotel available for booking. I am so disappointed
5 out of 5
by Evelyn

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
The ahoyel was great. We arrived late. There was someone there to greay us. Its clean. Close to the metro. The only thing was the bathrooms are small. But I guess they all are in Europe.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Nice location plus comfy bed and new room

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
If I wasn't woke up by the noise of renovation at 8:30am, it will be prefect.The hotel is very clean and new.The bed is comfy.The location is very good.It's near to the Metro station and only walking distance to the main attractions.Staffs there are nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
A good stay
2 out of 5
by Saeed

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Weak Internet, noisy room, poor breakfast
5 out of 5
by Gordana

Montenegro

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
All was OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Norwich, UK

Convenient for Brussels

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Simple
Location: In the city, but not really near anything.
Convenient for Brussels city-centre as long as you don't mind a bit of a walk. Other hotels are more centrally located for the tourist hot-spots, but I have found them to be more expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Cons: The temperature of the minibar was set too warm, so the drinks in it were not appealing.
A quality hotel on a good location with well supplied rooms and good beds.