Ratings based on 930 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with fabulous staffs

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We was offered an early check-in. Staffs were always helpful and nice. You also get 24 hrs gym and sauna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Steven D., Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you a lot of great future stays and we look forward to welcoming you back again in Brussels soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bedfordshire

Brussels

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: close to all tourist sights, trains, buses etc. clean and very comfortable. A lovely hotel in Brussels city centre.
Location: Centre to everything lots of things to do!
Lovely hotel, friendly staff; was given a voucher for a free drink in the bar on check in. chose to upscale my room for a view, lovely upgraded room, over looking the square. Nespresso machine in room. Bed really comfy and cosy, lovely bathroom. Perfect. Hotel is right next to tram to get back to Gare de Midi (euro star) and 5 mins from local hop on/off tour bus stop. lovely place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Steven D., Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review Amanda! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Steven D.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Nice, clean hotel, spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet, central location to city centre and metro.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Steven D., Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chennai India

Nice hotel close proximity to transport and shoppi

Posted May 4, 2017
It's great experience and safety hotel and all the hotel amenities and complimentry coffee is fantastic and nice cozy bed too
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Steven D., Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel Selwin! I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Steven D, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating James!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Steven D, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating!
2 out of 5
by saud

Big hotel name bad service

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I been to many crown plaza hotels but brussels c b. Is Not the same
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Steven D, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your recent stay wasn't up to your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact me and give me some more feedback so we can investigate what went wrong during your stay. On behalf of our team I would like to wish you a lot of great stays in 2017 and we welcome the opportunity to serve you back again. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable place, location, services
5 out of 5
by Juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ninoslav

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel, nice and clean, but there's a things that can be improved, primarily the service: - Breakfast: For this size of hotel too small kitchen and restaurant and lack of employees; It was very uncomfortable to stand in the line 5 minutes and wait to bring more bread, waffles, salami and beans. Btw, sellection of delicatessen is very good: proscutto cotto & crudo, chorizo, different types of salami... Delicious fresh fruit juices... Lacks of vegan food. All three days the same food. - Housekeeping: If check out is till 12 and check out from 3 p.m. I don't understand why the maids don't clean the rooms at that time.In our case they was disturbing us at 10, 10:30, even at 8:30 last day. Why when we leaving the room this day? The answer: lack of maids, so they start cleaning from the morning and don't allow to the guests to feel more comfortable, because they enters into the room right after knocking, even somebody is still sleeping. - If I paid for 28m2 room with king size bed, I don't expect 20m2 room with two coupled beds. - Terrible wifi, very week signal, interrupted often I have to praise the kindness and courtesy of Mr. Benjamin, from the reception. He help us a lot with important information, even he found the train tickets for and timetable... I can say that it was good stay, but the price should be in accordance with the service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ninoslav, Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback on Expedia. I'm happy to read you had a good stay and that Benjamin was a great help when staying with us. Nevertheless please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you've suffered in your rooms. I'll share your comments with our management so we can work on the issues mentioned above. Our housekeeping staff works hard to make sure our guests can stay in the best possible conditions. Unfortunately when cleaning, they don't have access to our system to see if a room is already checked-out or not. That's why we invite our guests to use the 'Do not disturb' sign so the ladies know not to enter the room on an inappropriate time. We wish you a lot of great travels for 2017 and we welcome the opportunity to serve you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor